FEI Entry & Results: 16 - 18 May 2018

Entry Details

Jumping: Balmoral , Ireland - 2 Star
16 - 18 May 2018

Competitors and Horses

Friday: Grand Prix 14.15 GMT

Madeline Allen with Daroento VDL; Greg Broderick with All Gold Des Isles and Duco; Alexander Butler with Castlefield (ISH) and Centolina RB; Gerard Clarke with Kellswater Crimson (ISH)(TIH) and Lupins Lux Z (ISH); Capt. Geoff Curran with Hallowberry Cruz (ISH)(TIH) and Shannondale Rahona (ISH); Frank Curran with Luidams Diamond (ISH); Neal Fearon with Focus Vendi (ISH); Kenneth Graham with Democrat (ISH)(TIH) and George (ISH); Sven Hadley with Ganorad and Sumas Taloubet (ISH); Cian Harrison with Tabby (ISH)(TIH); Anabelle Heffron with Porsha (ISH); Richard Howley with Ayamonte BG Z and Notis Me; Tholm Keane with BMH Big Time (ISH) and Future Storm (ISH); Jamie Landers with Castleforbes Angelina (ISH) and Valtor De Blagny; Dermott Lennon with Mullabrack Royal Pride (ISH) and Vivalgot (ISH); Clem McMahon with Pacato (ISH) and Pacifico (ISH); Sean Monaghan with Simone; Paddy O’Donnell with Abunabab and Swingtime (ISH); Ger O’Neill with Castlefield Cass (ISH) and Castlefield Vegas (ISH); Max O’Reilly Hyland with Ahmed Du Calvaire and Dorado; Hannah Patterson with Daberlina M; Darragh Ryan with Billy Anchor and Rincoola Rua (ISH); Jonathan Smyth with Mulvin Lui (ISH) and Ping Ball (ISH); Peter Smyth with Templepatrick Welcome Limmerick (ISH); Darryl Walker with CCS Ottomatic (ISH) and Kiss N Fly (ISH)