FEI Entry & Results: 10 - 12 November 2017

Entry Details

Jumping: Cavan, Ireland - 1 Star
10 - 12 November 2017

Competitors and Horses

Sunday: Grand Prix 19.30 GMT

Madeline Allen with Daroento VDL; Vickie Anderson with Zack; Heinrich Anhold with KMS Clintland (ISH); Jessica Burke with Clonguish Vivaro (ISH) and Norway Venture (ISH); Alexander Butler with Eldorado, HS Copperhead Cruise (ISH) and Upperfield CH; Nicholas Butler with Cornet Son; Martin Byrne with BGS Country Dreams (ISH); Vincent Byrne with Primo Royal (ISH); Adam Carey with CTS Peanuts (ISH); Kieran Carey with Hip Boy; Lee Carey with Mt Cruise (ISH)(TIH); Olive Clarke with Black Out (ISH) and Lord Archie (ISH); Fergus Curran with Bannside Boy; Louis Delplace with Lowhill Showdown (ISH); James Dunne with Blurred Lines (ISH); Kristen Farr with R Candy; John Floody with Ballyknock Diamond (ISH), Bronson De Reve (ISH) and Shalamar Cassino (ISH); Luke Garrigan with MHS La Scala (ISH) and River Heights (ISH); Matt Garrigan with Horseplay Diamond Matrix (ISH)(TIH); Kenneth Graham with Democrat (ISH)(TIH), George (ISH) and Lyrical (ISH); Joan Greene with CSF Vinze (ISH) and Vivendi Tipperary (ISH); William Greene with Aaron De Kalvare; Damien Griffin with Lissyegan Lui Royale (ISH) and Tabby (ISH)(TIH); Sven Hadley with Quanbell, Sumas Taloubet (ISH) and Victoria Z; Gavin Harley with Wienenn III; Cian Harrison with Cailnea (ISH) and Mr Big Cash; Robert Harrison with Klanhugh Dreamland (ISH) and Landlystes Rubina; Tom Hearne with Any Questions; Daren Hopkins with Mister Cruise (ISH)(TIH); Tholm Keane with BMH Big Time (ISH), Future Storm (ISH) and Highly Efficient (ISH); Sinead Kennedy with Charm School; Tim MacDonagh with Hollypark Galloway (ISH) and Tick Tock Tina (ISH); Shannon Mackenzie with Bens Lady Lux (ISH), Castletara Lady Lux (ISH) and Dyolita; Glenn McCullough with LVS Judy Ann (ISH); Adrian McElroy with Madame Tussaud (ISH); Stephen McManus with Red Bird Point; Eddie Moloney with Finnisk Beowulf (ISH), Jessy Van De Heide and Tonagh Trip The Lights (ISH); Sean Monaghan with Simone; Kelda Morgan with Orbiting (ISH); Ciaran Nallon with Arkino Z, Bally Fair Deal and Javas True Colours (ISH); Thomas O’Brien with Casstell (ISH), Miss Darco (ISH) and Rockwood Pablo (ISH); Paddy O’Donnell with Finnegans Whiskers (ISH), Louis D’Or and Swingtime (ISH); Alan O’Regan with Liberation (ISH); Michael Pender with HHS Burnchurch (ISH) and HHS California (ISH); Cormac Rafferty with KMR Benzini (ISH); Darragh Ryan with Dree Boeken’s Grossos Roeschen, Glimmering (ISH)(TIH) and MHS Carlos (ISH); Jack Ryan with Cavalier Teaca (ISH); Wesley Ryan with Bernhard and Quinar De Cassini; Jonathan Smyth with Charlton Clio (ISH) and Ping Ball (ISH); Peter Smyth with CHS Krooze (ISH); Patricia Stewart Greer with Jones VD Bisschop; Darryl Walker with CCS Ottomatic (ISH) and Kiss N Fly (ISH); Sarah Wiers with Lucy Le One (ISH)(TIH); Conan Wright with Cara Touche (ISH)