FEI Entry & Results: 9 - 13 August 2017

Entry Details

Jumping: Dublin, Ireland - 5 Star, Young Horses
9 - 13 August 2017

Competitors and Horses

Friday: FEI Nations Cup 15.00 GMT

Sunday: Longines Grand Prix 15.00 GMT

CSIO 5*: Bertram Allen with Christy Jnr, Izzy By Picobello and Molly Malone V; Shane Breen with Can Ya Makan, Golden Hawk and Ipswich Van De Wolfsakker; Trevor Breen with Lord Luidam; Greg Broderick with Charmeur, Chinook II and Zuidam; Alexander Butler with Cisero (ISH)(TIH); Vincent Byrne with Cycloon W, Hannibal Van Overis Z and Mr Rockefeller (ISH); Anthony Condon with Balzac and Zira VH Kapelhof Z; Daniel Coyle with Cavalier Rusticana (ISH), Cita and Simba De La Roque; Capt. Geoff Curran with Dollanstown (ISH), Galway Bay Liath and Ringwood Glen (ISH); Cameron Hanley with Aiyetoro and Quirex; Richard Howley with Chinook, Quidam BZ, Rockstown Park (ISH) and Tango Du Valdecie; Darragh Kenny with Chakito, Chanel and Team De Coquerie; Dermott Lennon with Gelvins Touch (ISH), Loughview Lou-Lou (ISH) and Vampire; Denis Lynch with RMF Echo, RMF Swinny Du Parc and RMF Zecilie; Mark McAuley with Jasco VD Bisschop, Miebello and Utchan De Belheme; Clem McMahon with Pacato (ISH) and Paparazzi (ISH); Christopher Megahey with Seapatrick Cruise Cavalier (ISH); Richie Moloney with Carrabis Z, Merqusio and Ypaja Yando; Cian O’Connor with Copain Du Perchet CH, Good Luck and Skyhorse; Anthony O’Regan with Velvet Blackjack (ISH); Michael Pender with Casanova Van Overis Z, I Do Van De Kwakkelhoek and Mister Cruise (ISH)(TIH); Jenny Rankin with Bennys Legacy; Wesley Ryan with Larthago; Shane Sweetnam with Chaqui Z, Indra Van De Oude Heihoef and Main Road; Billy Twomey with Ardcolum Duke (ISH)(TIH), Diaghilev and Eindhoven GH

CSI YH: Bertram Allen with Calafrieda; Greg Broderick with All Gold Des Isles and Cartouche V Overis Z; Paul Carberry with Brandonview First Edition (ISH); Gerard Clarke with Lupins Lux Z (ISH); Anthony Condon with Friso; Francis Connors with Castlefield (ISH); Michael Duffy with Castleforbes Violette (ISH); Joan Greene with Vivendi Tipperary (ISH); Seamus Hayes with Kavalli Di Magico; Richard Kerins with Achonry Carie (ISH); Philip McGuane with Entertainer V and Judas VD Donkhoeve; Clem McMahon with Hilton Hashtag (ISH) and Pacifico (ISH); Eddie Moloney with Cruicerath Flexianna (ISH); Sean Monaghan with Bella Swan; Cian O’Connor with Lukas 1054; Liam O’Meara with Russel Style (ISH); Ger O’Neill with Amity FBH and Castlefield Vegas (ISH); Jenny Rankin with MHS Attraction (ISH); Darragh Ryan with Ballypatrick Flamenco (ISH) and MHS Carlos (ISH); Peter Smyth with CHS Krooze (ISH) and Templepatrick Welcome Limmerick (ISH); Dan Walsh with Kerly De Regor