FEI Entry & Results: 7 - 12 November 2017

Entry Details

Jumping: Oliva Valencia, Spain - 2 Star, 1 Star, Young Horses
7 - 12 November 2017

Competitors and Horses

Sunday: Grand Prix

CSI 2*: Greg Broderick with Chinook II and Deep Pockets (ISH); Ailish Connolly with Calippo’s Dragonder and Eletta Molino; Harriet Cooper with Small Hero; Trevor Coyle with Usky Des Islots; Ivan Dalton with Lord Bi; Alex Duffy with Billy Stirling and Insolite VT Molenvondel; Michael Duffy with EFS Top Contender and Jule Van Den Tinnenpot; Neal Fearon with Dekato and Magic Cuidam (ISH); Susan Fitzpatrick with Cavalino and Floyd O; Michael Kearins with Dauphin and Sligo Balou Boy (ISH); Jamie Landers with Valtor De Blagny; Christopher Megahey with Viking D’Eole; Harold Megahey with Braveheart; Max O’Reilly Hyland with Ahmed Du Calvaire, Dorado and Enigma; Deirdre Reilly with Fortnight; Thomas Ryan with Bombay 33, Calito De Thieusies and Tryba Du Lerchenberg; David Simpson with Keoki and Unex Cognac IV; Josephine Sorensen with Caspar 194 and Catoki’s Lady

CSI 1*: Kellie Allen with Ardragh Cool Touch (ISH); Greg Broderick with Delight MGC De Leuze; Trevor Coyle with Caretina  and Contharika; Alex Duffy with Ultimate Z; Michael Duffy with Castleforbes Talitha and Valetta; Neal Fearon with Das Pop De Rialfo, Fortnight and San Marco Z; Susan Fitzpatrick with Ursula D’Amaury; Madelaine Gervais with Estrella De La Pomme and MS Clinton (ISH); Michelle Kenny with Camorra Des Nonains Z, Carlchen, Joligne De Carmel, RLE Avalon Du Carpont and RLE Barina; Jamie Landers with Castleforbes Valdo (ISH), Castleforbes Vilhelmina (ISH) and Castleforbes Vitoria (ISH); Niall McGarry with Alvarez and Clarkes Lux Clever (ISH); Eoin McMahon with Billy Stirling; Thomas Ryan with Alcapone Des Carmille; Rafael Sanctuary with Dierekt, RLE Chic and RLE Legoland (ISH); David Simpson with Doctor Proctor (ISH); Steven Smith with Rincoola Rua (ISH); Josephine Sorensen with Sandrilo and Savanna 30; Niall Talbot with Secret Fernhill (ISH); Darragh Turner with W; Tracy Walshe with HF Valtano, RLE Bing Bang (ISH), RLE Laught Bedazzled (ISH), RLE Second City (ISH) and Timmy Too

CSI YH: Greg Broderick with Billy Pringle and Exclusive Van Meyershoeve Z; Trevor Coyle with Mr Nibbles; Ivan Dalton with Borneo Du Lesme and Bynintot Des Carmille; Michael Duffy with Au Top Des Luthiers and Castleforbes Angelina (ISH); Neal Fearon with Guess and No Limit 67; Susan Fitzpatrick with Keatingstown Olympic Star (ISH) and Keatingstown Z Wellie Two (ISH); Kevin Gallagher with Carrow Indoctro (ISH), Kilarado (ISH) and Libido Van’t Hofken D16; Michelle Kenny with Last Dream VT Amaryllishof and RLE Captain (ISH); Jamie Landers with Castleforbes Caitlin (ISH), Castleforbes Cappuccino (ISH) and Castleforbes Cheesie (ISH); Eoin McMahon with Errol and FTS Killossery Konfusion (ISH); Christopher Megahey with Fontanel Van T&L; Harold Megahey with Catania 137, Haranka and Stockwell Adelheid Z; Thomas Ryan with Clarence V, Lady Lulu 2, My Gold Lady and Sancentrio PS; David Simpson with Chaning Tatum; Steven Smith with Hybernia (ISH)(TIH); Tracy Walshe with RLE Mandino (ISH)