FEI Entry & Results: 21 - 23 May 2018

Entry Details

Jumping: Valkenswaard, Netherlands - 2 Star, 1 Star, Young Horses
21 - 23 May 2018

Competitors and Horses

Wednesday: Grand Prix 16.30 GMT

CSI 2*: Denis Lynch with Dominant H, Ho Go Van De Padenborre and RMF Corvich; Conor McMahon with Kamara Van’t Heike; Harold Megahey with Braveheart

CSI 1*: Caoimhe Andrews with Dicksgrove Wildfire (ISH) and Ursula D’Amaury

CSI YH: Trevor Breen with Zilton SL Z; Conor McMahon with Haranta, Harvard and Iris; Harold Megahey with La Perla VD Heffinck and Lykke Li Terma Z; Tom Slattery with Haufom and Larca Van Erpecom

Email:  Web: