FEI Entry & Results: 27 February - 4 March 2018

Entry Details

Jumping: Vejer De La Frontera, Spain - 4 Star, Young Horses
27 February - 4 March 2018

Competitors and Horses

Sunday: Grand Prix

CSI 4*: Bertram Allen with Calafrieda, Cheese W Z, GK Casper and Hector Van D’Abdijhoeve; Harry Allen with Dis Moi Tout De Clairbois, EH Quick Nina and It’s Me; Caoimhe Andrews with Dicksgrove Wildfire (ISH) and Ursula D’Amaury; Paul Beecher with Asti 171, Eis Ikona and Loughnatousa Eric; Trevor Breen with Billy Drizzle, Bombay, Feliano B and Franklin; Greg Broderick with Ballypatrick Flamenco (ISH), Billy Pringle, Chinook II, Delight MGC De Leuze, Duco, Hybernia (ISH)(TIH) and Tefnout D’Ouilly; Trevor Coyle with Contharika and Gravity Of Greenhall; Edward Doyle Jnr with Billy Guilder and Billy Ring; Michael G Duffy with Castlefield Rubinus, Chappo Chey, For Lucy, Lapuccino 2 (ISH), Scenletha and Ugo De La Tour Vidal; Jason Foley with Floyd O, FS Cleveland, Rare Diamond and SVS Bently (ISH); Madelaine Gervais with Estrella De La Pomme, MS Clinton (ISH) and Tito (ISH); Richard Howley with Ayamonte BG Z, Cruising Star, Dolores and Electra B; Dermott Lennon with Estoril, Gelvins Touch (ISH), Loughview Lou-Lou (ISH), Mullabrack Royal Pride (ISH) and Vivalgot (ISH); Harold Megahey with Braveheart; Ger O’Neill with Billy Anchor, Castlefield Cass (ISH), Castlefield Vegas (ISH), Dondoctro Ryal K, Go For It 2 and Stakiro; Darragh Ryan with JK Horsetrucks Carthalvin Z, MHS Carlos (ISH) and Santa Catalina (ISH); Emily Turkington with Jay Gatsby (ISH) and Legend; Billy Twomey with Diaghilev, Eindhoven GH, Kimba Flamenco  and Lady Lou; Max Wachman with Aughnashammer, Cesha Old and Cuffesgrange Cavalidam (ISH); Tom Wachman with Flintstone B and Quaprice D’Astree; Dawn Welby with Janua Coeli

CSI YH: Bertram Allen with Emera Z, Go To Fortuna, Guinness and Quality You Della Caccia; Harry Allen with Ezmeralda EH Z and Quaprera Della Caccia; Paul Beecher with Generiek Van T & L and Glamstone; Trevor Breen with Cordouan Fontanel and Zilton SL Z; Brian Cassidy with Alfredo, Babel, Electric Ambition (ISH), Guminka, Mademoiselle Du Rouet and Nokia Van De Kakebeek; Edward Doyle Jnr with Billy Kat; Jason Foley with Castlefield Junior (ISH) and Castlefield Sapphire; Daren Hopkins with Denny Love Della Caccia; Richard Howley with Arbitrage, Galahad, Hamilton, Harrison and Rossa Lough Derg (ISH); Dermott Lennon with Kinmar Agalux (ISH) and Loughview Black Diamond (ISH); Harold Megahey with La Perla VD Heffinck and Lykke Li Terma Z; Ger O’Neill with Callando and Madorada DW; Michael O’Neill with Castlefield Falcon (ISH); Darragh Ryan with Boleybawn Actor (ISH), CSF Sir George (ISH), Filouandra, Flexability (ISH), I’m Special LVS Z, Lackamore Storm (ISH) and Mandela (ISH); Emily Turkington with Candy Z and Comdero II Van Beek Z