## Irish Sport Horse Studbook Showjumping Series 2015

## **League Standings after Cavan**

5 Year Old League			
Horse	Rider	Points	
RVS Lui Fortunus (ISH)	Gemma Phelan	10	
Clooncalagy Knight (ISH)	Cormac Rafferty	7	
LCC Empty Pockets (ISH)	Linda Courtney	7	
Ardnaglass Touch Of Quality (ISH)	Peter Smyth	5	
Boleybawn Sergeant (ISH)	Ger O'Neill	5	
European Cruise (ISH)	James Hogg	5	
HHS Burnchurch (ISH)	Valentim Besmard	5	
Hilton Hashtag (ISH)	Clem McMahon	5	
Hybernia (ISH)	Ethen Ahearne	5	
Jack Diamond (ISH)	Edward Little	5	
Kilderrys Joint Venture (ISH)	Philip McGuane	5	
Lissyegan Geoffrey (ISH)	Damien Griffin	5	
MHS Attraction (ISH)	David Moran	5	
MHS Tamara (ISH)	Ger O'Neill	5	
Mighty Mavis (ISH)	Jenny Rankin	5	
Miss Darco (ISH)	Thomas O'Brien	5	
Pio Euro Commerce (ISH)	Ger O'Neill	5	
Quantify (ISH)	Emily Turkington	5	
Cooley By Name (ISH)	Jenny Rankin	4	
Cornelia (ISH)	Linda Moloney	4	
Templepatrick Welcome Limmerick (ISH)	Peter Smyth	4	
CSF Super Nova (ISH)	Julieann Gaffney	2	
Klanhugh Dreamland (ISH)	Robert Harrison	2	
MHS Las Vegas (ISH)	Ethen Ahearne	2	
Ploverfield Lilyana (ISH)	Simon Scott	2	

6 Year Old League			
Horse	Rider	Points	
Hill Top Beach (ISH)	Yvonne Whiteside	15	
Deep Pockets (ISH)	Jim Derwin	10	
LCC Puss N Boots (ISH)	Paul Devlin	10	
Beech Hill Lucia (ISH)	Jenny Rankin	9	
Knightfield Arlie (ISH)	Linda Moloney	7	
Srilanka Quality Boy (ISH)	Derek McConnell	7	
AHG Whiterock Cruise Down (ISH)	Michael Murphy	5	
Alberta Mist (ISH)	Greg Broderick	5	
Ballycapple Diamond Cruise (ISH)	Darryl Walker	5	
BHF Castlefield (ISH)	Ger O'Neill	5	
Castlefield Bella (ISH)	David Moran	5	
Craigmanus Hold Up Diamond (ISH)	John Floody	5	
Drumiller Ardress (ISH)	Conor McEneaney	5	
Drumiller Houdini (ISH)	Francis Connors	5	
Five Star Quality (ISH)	Peter Moloney	5	
Garadice Maximus (ISH)	Declan McEvoy	5	

Gurtera Cara Dubh (ISH)	Ethen Ahearne	5
Hallsmill Lux Quick (ISH)	Angela Percy	5
Hermes De Cavalier (ISH)	JP McGranaghan	5
Hilton CMS Paparazzi (ISH)	Clem McMahon	5
Hilton Pacato (ISH)	Clem McMahon	5
Hilton Pacifico (ISH)	Clem McMahon	5
Kilpatrick Brigade (ISH)	Ethen Ahearne	5
LCC Crystal (ISH)	Linda Courtney	5
LCC Troy (ISH)	Linda Courtney	5
MHS Peyton (ISH)	Peter Moloney	5
MMS Camilla (ISH)	Mary McShane	5
Mullabrack Royal Pride (ISH)	Conor McEneaney	5
Ringwood Zebo (ISH)	Peter Leonard	5
Shalamar Cassino (ISH)	Edward Butler	5
Aghafad Armani Mist (ISH)	Jordan Coyle	2
AHG Whiterock Luis (ISH)	Edward Butler	2
Blurred Lines (ISH)	Jordan Coyle	2
Camross Diamond (ISH)	Jason Higgins	2
Delux Diamond (ISH)	Francis Connors	2
Erne Luxetta (ISH)	Francis Connors	2
Roxborough Euphoria (ISH)	Ryan O'Neill	2
Thomascourt Limitless (ISH)	Mervyn Clarke	2

7 Year Old League				
Horse	Rider	Points		
Aldaluck (ISH)	Clem McMahon	15		
KMR Benzini (ISH)	Cormac Rafferty	13		
Touch Button (ISH)	Peter Smyth	13		
Lismeen Ludam (ISH)	JP McGranaghan	12		
CHS Inception (ISH)	Declan Egan	10		
Lissyegan Lui Royale (ISH)	Damien Griffin	10		
Lismon De Reve Cream (ISH)	Barry Murphy	7		
Atlantic Roller (ISH)	Ethen Ahearne	6		
Burnt Again (ISH)	Edward Butler	6		
Ard Leaderman (ISH)	Robert Harrison	4		
Good Lux Lucy (ISH)	Daniela O'Toole	3		
Mini Cruzano (ISH)	Thomas O'Brien	3		
Quontum (ISH)	Melanie Davidson	3		
Kilfarissey Angel (ISH)	Paddy O'Donnell	2		
Future Storm (ISH)	Tholm Keane	1		
Kilcannon Cavaquin (ISH)	Jason Higgins	1		
Killuppaun Magic (ISH)	Damien Griffin	1		
Newmarket Clare Lady (ISH)	Francis Connors	1		