Irish Sport Horse Studbook Showjumping Series 2015

League Standings after Mullingar International

5 Year Old League		
Horse	Rider	Points
HHS Burnchurch (ISH)	Valentim Besmard	10
MHS Attraction (ISH)	David Moran	10
RVS Lui Fortunus (ISH)	Gemma Phelan	10
Cooley By Name (ISH)	Jenny Rankin	9
Clooncalagy Knight (ISH)	Cormac Rafferty	7
LCC Empty Pockets (ISH)	Linda Courtney	7
Ardnaglass Touch Of Quality (ISH)	Peter Smyth	5
Boleybawn Sergeant (ISH)	Ger O'Neill	5
Clonaslee Captain Cristo (ISH)	Derek McConnell	5
Curra Clover Flight (ISH)	David Moran	5
Dowdstown Indi (ISH)	Olive Clarke	5
European Cruise (ISH)	James Hogg	5
Glynnwood Uno Corland (ISH)	Declan Egan	5
HHS California (ISH)	Valentim Besmard	5
Hilton Hashtag (ISH)	Clem McMahon	5
Hybernia (ISH)	Ethen Ahearne	5
Jack Diamond (ISH)	Edward Little	5
Kilderrys Joint Venture (ISH)	Philip McGuane	5
Lissyegan Geoffrey (ISH)	Damien Griffin	5
MHS Tamara (ISH)	Ger O'Neill	5
Mighty Mavis (ISH)	Jenny Rankin	5
Miss Darco (ISH)	Thomas O'Brien	5
Pio Euro Commerce (ISH)	Ger O'Neill	5
Quantify (ISH)	Emily Turkington	5
Sag D Oil (ISH)	Shane Goggins	5
Cornelia (ISH)	Linda Moloney	4
Templepatrick Welcome Limmerick (ISH)	Peter Smyth	4
CSF Super Nova (ISH)	Julieann Gaffney	2
Galwaybay Mr Cruise R (ISH)	Kelda Morgan	2
Klanhugh Dreamland (ISH)	Robert Harrison	2
KMR Twilight (ISH)	Cormac Rafferty	2
Lenamore Nelson (ISH)	Kenneth Graham	2
MHS Las Vegas (ISH)	Ethen Ahearne	2
Ploverfield Lilyana (ISH)	Simon Scott	2
Quality Coolcoran (ISH)	Gemma Phelan	2
Rainstown Majestic (ISH)	Michael James Pender	2
Rue Moliere (ISH)	Jordan Kilkenny	2

6 Year Old League			
Horse	Rider	Points	
Hill Top Beach (ISH)	Yvonne Whiteside	15	
LCC Puss N Boots (ISH)	Paul Devlin	15	
Deep Pockets (ISH)	Jim Derwin	10	
Drumiller Houdini (ISH)	Francis Connors	10	

Kilpatrick Brigade (ISH)	Ethen Ahearne	10
Beech Hill Lucia (ISH)	Jenny Rankin	9
Knightfield Arlie (ISH)	Linda Moloney	7
Srilanka Quality Boy (ISH)	Derek McConnell	7
AHG Whiterock Cruise Down (ISH)	Michael Murphy	5
Alberta Mist (ISH)	Greg Broderick	5
Ballycapple Diamond Cruise (ISH)	Darryl Walker	5
BHF Castlefield (ISH)	Ger O'Neill	5
Castlefield Bella (ISH)	David Moran	5
Castlefield Gucci (ISH)	Ger O'Neill	5
Castleforbes Vilhelmina (ISH)	Kevin Mealiff	5
Craigmanus Hold Up Diamond (ISH)	John Floody	5
Drumiller Ardress (ISH)	Conor McEneaney	5
Five Star Quality (ISH)	Peter Moloney	5
Garadice Maximus (ISH)	Declan McEvoy	5
Gurtera Cara Dubh (ISH)	Ethen Ahearne	5
Hallsmill Lux Quick (ISH)	Angela Percy	5
Hermes De Cavalier (ISH)	GP McGranaghan	5
Hilton CMS Paparazzi (ISH)	Clem McMahon	5
Hilton Pacato (ISH)	Clem McMahon	5
Hilton Pacifico (ISH)	Clem McMahon	5
LCC Crystal (ISH)	Linda Courtney	5
LCC Troy (ISH)	Linda Courtney	5
MHS Peyton (ISH)	Peter Moloney	5
MMS Camilla (ISH)	Mary McShane	5
Mr OBrien Two You (ISH)	Gemma Phelan	5
Mullabrack Royal Pride (ISH)	Conor McEneaney	5
Ringwood Zebo (ISH)	Peter Leonard	5
Shalamar Cassino (ISH)	Edward Butler	5
AHG Whiterock Luis (ISH)	Edward Butler	4
Aghafad Armani Mist (ISH)	Jordan Coyle	2
BLM Cosmopolitan Dandy (ISH)	Declan McEvoy	2
Blurred Lines (ISH)	Jordan Coyle	2
Camross Diamond (ISH)	Jason Higgins	2
Cillbhrid April (ISH)	Paddy O'Donnell	2
Delux Diamond (ISH)	Francis Connors	2
DMS Heartthrob (ISH)	Mark Kinsella	2
Dungar Clover Breeze (ISH)	Sean Kavanagh	2
Erne Luxetta (ISH)	Francis Connors	2
Roxborough Euphoria (ISH)	Ryan O'Neill	2
Thomascourt Limitless (ISH)	Mervyn Clarke	2

7 Year Old League			
Horse	Rider	Points	
Aldaluck (ISH)	Clem McMahon	15	
KMR Benzini (ISH)	Cormac Rafferty	14	
Lissyegan Lui Royale (ISH)	Damien Griffin	14	
Touch Button (ISH)	Peter Smyth	13	
Lismeen Ludam (ISH)	JP McGranaghan	12	

Kilcannon Cavaquin (ISH)	Jason Higgins	11
CHS Inception (ISH)	Declan Egan	10
Ballyknock Diamond (ISH)	John Floody	8
Lismon De Reve Cream (ISH)	Barry Murphy	7
Atlantic Roller (ISH)	Ethen Ahearne	6
Burnt Again (ISH)	Edward Butler	6
Templetouhy (ISH)	Lt. David Power	6
Ard Leaderman (ISH)	Robert Harrison	5
Good Lux Lucy (ISH)	Daniela O'Toole	3
Lenamore Lucy Lou (ISH)	Kenneth Graham	3
Mini Cruzano (ISH)	Thomas O'Brien	3
Quontum (ISH)	Melanie Davidson	3
Castleforbes Unity (ISH)	Mark Harley	2
Kilfarissey Angel (ISH)	Paddy O'Donnell	2
ESI Hazel (ISH)	Mark Duffy	1
Future Storm (ISH)	Tholm Keane	1
Killuppaun Magic (ISH)	Damien Griffin	1
Magic Cuidam (ISH)	Mark Kinsella	1
Newmarket Clare Lady (ISH)	Francis Connors	1