FEI Entry & Results: 19 - 21 April 2019

Entry Details

Eventing: Ballindenisk , Ireland - 4 Star, 3 Star, 2 Star, 1 Star, Juniors, Ponies
19 - 21 April 2019

Competitors and Horses

CCI 4*-L: Sarah Dowley with Rubix Kube (ISH); Alison Holden with O My Balladeer (ISH); Sam Watson with Imperial Sky (ISH)(TIH); Patrick Whelan with Footfall (ISH)

CCI 4*-S: Clare Abbott with Euro Prince (ISH); Louise Bloomer with Hollybrook High In The Sky (ISH)(TIH); Alice Copithorne with Fort Arthur Going For Gold; Sarah Ennis with Woodcourt Garrison (ISH); Ciaran Glynn with November Night (ISH)(TIH); Jim Newsam with Magennis (ISH); Christine O’Donnell with Blessington Prince Royal; Jonathan Steele with Centre Stage; Sam Watson with Tullabeg Flamenco

CCI 3*-L: Ella Boyle with Candy 737; Patrick Byrne with Anchorman (ISH); Sian Coleman with Lady Baton Rouge; Robyn McCluskey with Rum Jumbie (ISH); Michael McGaffin with Ferros Diablo; Michael Ryan with Barnahown Corn Hill (ISH), Briarhill Marco (ISH) and TR Kaygraff; Sofie Walshe with Kinsau

CCI 3*-S: Clare Abbott with Jewelent (ISH); Hannah Blakely with Kizzy; Louise Bloomer with Hollybrook Hotshot (ISH); Sarah Ennis with Shanbo Sky Fall (ISH); Dominic Furnell with Kiltealy Rogers (ISH)(TIH); Alison Holden with BLS Grand Slam (ISH); Brian Morrison with Global Mentor (ISH); Toni Quail with Ringfort Rua (ISH); Michael Ryan with Dunlough Striker (ISH); Camilla Speirs with Lukas (ISH); Sam Watson with Ballybolger Talisman (ISH)(TIH); Patrick Whelan with Good Luck (ISH)(TIH)

CCI 2*-L: Hannah Blakely with Clerkson (ISH)(TIH); Ella Boyle with Grafenstolz Distinction; Daniel Brown with Fleur De Lis (ISH); Molly Evans with Wellan Graffiti (ISH); Brian Morrison with Global Winningmood; Michael Ryan with Classicals Fortune (ISH); Jonathan Steele with Bikini (ISH)

CCI 2*-S: Louise Bloomer with My Slaney Man (ISH); Bryan Bourke with Kilrodan Exchange (ISH)(TIH); Patrick Byrne with Castle Arkan (ISH); Sam Carey with Blessington Kamikaze; Emily Cosgrove with Clonross Razzmatazz; Annalise Cullen with Cruise Lightly (ISH); Peter Dillon with Thistletown Nordic Clover (ISH)(TIH); Emma Egan with Ballytoher Sabrina; Alannah Kelly with Cooley Bounce (ISH)(TIH); Tony Kennedy with Libertatem (ISH); Brian Kuehnle with Tullibards Now Or Never (ISH); Cathal Mitchell with Treliver Desdemona; Brian Morrison with Binrado; Cathal Murphy with Master Downes; Nicky Nesbitt with Ringfort India; Heather O’Connor with HSH Has It All (ISH); Alex Power with Blueminx (ISH); Caitie Slater with Grand Marnier; Camilla Speirs with BT Martins Masterpiece and SSH Playboy; Stephanie Stammschroer with Brownstown Remi (ISH)(TIH); Jonathan Steele with Bellablue (ISH); Andrew Turley with The Devils Bit; Sofie Walshe with Herobrine

CCI 1*-Intro: Zara Burke Ott with Gooseberry Hill Cruise (ISH)(TIH); Sian Coleman with Hush A Bye Baby (ISH); Hazel Conroy with ESI Annaghmore (ISH); Michelle Dulohery with Blackmoor Crest (ISH)(TIH); Lorraine Kennedy with Major Furisto (ISH) Michael O’Toole with First Obama (ISH)

CCI J: Hannah Adams with Milchem Ardeo (ISH); Millie-Jane Bell with Hillview Quality Control (ISH); Cameron Kiernan with Fernhill Nearly Darc (ISH); Lucy McIlroy with Major Black (ISH)(TIH); Daniel Meagher with Ambassador (ISH); Zara Nelson with OLS Pixie Hollow (ISH); Molly O’Neill with Clearistown Flavia (ISH)(TIH); Ben Rowlatt-McCormick with Mon Ami Alme

CCI P: Grace Adams with Myshall Rodge; Bryan Bourke with Cillbhrid Pippa; Ruth Burke with Atlantic Dreamer; Godfrey Gibbons with Coolnaleen Rebel (ISH)(TIH); Brian Kuehnle with Tullibards Sixth Sense AC; Holly Love with Cloughreagh Charlie (ISH)(TIH); Kerry Magill with Lisnahall Miss Toffee (ISH)(TIH); Susan Shanahan with Little Indian Feather; Olivia Swan with Rockon Pedro (ISP); Grace Tyrell with Fiona’s Fionn