FEI Entry & Results: 4 - 6 June 2022

Entry Details

Jumping: Mullingar, Ireland - CSI2*
4 - 6 June 2022

Competitors and Horses

CSI2*: Maisie Adams with Jatendra; Aimee Barry with Garryndruig Limoncello (ISH); Paul Beecher with Danqu, Glamstone and SVS Sensation; Fionnghuala Benson with Chatsworth Danielle (ISH); Ronya Benson with Be Good; Adam Benson-Byrne with Dunganstown Boy (ISH) and Rathbourne (ISH); Joanne Blair with Emily 183, Kdora Night and Mon Ami (ISH); Abigain Boland with Quentin K; Annie Boland with The Hurricane (ISH); Ellie Boland with Carrick; Eva Boland with BP Fandango (ISH); Stephen Bolas with Diamond Del Bosco; Nicholas Bothwell with Always On My Mind (ISH) and Newberry Cleverleaf; Cornelius Brennan with Escarda-U; Jackilynn Breslin with Castlefield Cass (ISH) and Castlefield Miss (ISH); Liam Buckley with Sagans Athena; Nicholas Butler with Carrick Kilderrys Diamond (ISH) and Ladycastle Paco (ISH); Aisling Byrne with Bronson De Reve (ISH), Chin Cham Cham and Wellview Lucy (ISH); Michaeli Ann Byrne with Maiden Hill (ISH) and Templetouhy (ISH); Sophie Byrne with Calmond; Lee Carey with Kan Cruise (ISH) and Luxity (ISH); Louise Carroll with Fabuleu VD Watertoren; Morgan Carty with King of Troy (ISH); Anna Carway with Ajaccio, Baskin Sunny Diamond (ISH) and Luxie B (ISH); Ella Clancy with Corraghoe Steel (ISH) and Shooting Star; Jamie Clarke with Coumroe Special (ISH); Olive Clarke with Ballerina Girl DVO Z and FFS Outlawl (ISH); Ronan Costello with Altivo (ISH); Michael Daly with FWS Commissionaire (ISH); Melanie Davidson with Linze Z and Odessa; Francis Derwin with AHG Whiterock Cruise Down (ISH), Deep Pockets (ISH) and Killerisk Can Ya (ISH); Jaye Devine with Mister Brown Di Magico; Gary Dooley with Briarhill Cruis Rua (ISH); Tori Dunn with Sumas Taloubet (ISH) and Uidam (ISH); James Dunne with Blurred Lines (ISH) and Celeste Van T Suybrouck; Alanna Fagan with Ballycarrick Lass (ISH) and Bella M (ISH); Niamh Fitzpatrick with Hard Times and Newmarket Trooper (ISH); Charlie Flanagan with Ballyfore Lola (ISH), Fennells Bay (ISH) and Seaspray (ISH); John Floody with Donevan Erkindale and HTS Carnanbreagha (ISH); Ciaran Foley with Kingsborough Verdiva (ISH); Jason Foley with Clyde VA, Cnoc Rua Chinook (ISH) and D’Armour De Nenuphar; Julieann Gaffney with Supreme Action (ISH); Beatrice Gates-Hardiman with Jamaica Hof Ter Zeedycke and Tittut; Annie Gibson with Dasca Van Het Vijverbos and Hollywood; Adrian Gilmartin with Carnaval Cocktail; Jill Greene with Master Holiday (ISH); Patrick Damien Griffin with Hollywood; Joshua Halford with Herle; Tommy Halford with Greenvale Darco; Cian Harrison with Heritage Rio and Tabby (ISH); Eve Hedderman with Gomina and Greenhall MR Q (ISH); Seamus Hennessy with Ballygriffin Clinton Jack (ISH) and King Louis; Shauna Heslin with Katesbridge Arabella (ISH); Daren Hopkins with Numero Cruise (ISH); Michelle Lana Hughes with Captain Jackson (ISH); Chloe Hughes Kennedy with Zuidam; Seamus Hughes Kennedy with Cocoblue and Cuffesgrange Cavadora (ISH); Marta Hughes-Bravo with HHS Figero (ISH) and Miss Belgium 111; Val Joy with Imora; Charlene Kehoe with Carnlea (ISH), Derrycush (ISH) and MHS Gabhran (ISH); Laura Kelly with Fojito; Ellen Kenny with Champion-U; Tom Keville with Chimay and Kinamac Enda (ISH); Aidan Killeen with Helianthus H and Inlaws Orinoco (ISH); Holly Lenahan with Khalinov (ISH); Tim MacDonagh with Hollypark Galloway (ISH); Charlie Magnier with Notre Dame De Bourguignon; Daniel McAlinden with AHG Whiterock Doctor Cruise (ISH); Aoife McCabe with Mona Lisa Quality (ISH) and Paciro (ISH);
Trudie McCoosh with TMSH Lady Majella (ISH); Emma McEntee with Boss Quality (ISH) and TFM Blue (ISH); Katie McEntee with Hip Girl; Niamh McEvoy with Lisboy Louie (ISH) and Templeatrick Welcome Limmerick (ISH); Aisling McGreal with Rincoola Macushla (ISH); Aisling McGuinness with ESI Nelson (ISH) and Kilderrys Joint Venture (ISH); Conor McLaughin with Kilbarron Rue (ISH) and Odina Van’t Merelsnest; Clem McMahon with TJM Amour Fou; Victoria McMahon with Cartown Morning Star (ISH); Sara McMordie with Drumaclan Jack (ISH); Cian McMunn with Captain Marko (ISH); Alice Moloney with Constantin and Cosmia; Eddie Moloney with Ardkyle B (ISH) and Temple Alice (ISH); Shane Moloney with City; Sean Monaghan with A.N. Cassius, Chilena Blue and Mijnheer Van De Lentamel; Robyn Moran with Coolminga Inspector Royal (ISH), Cushlas Fryday and Fortside Trend (ISH); John Mulligan with Creevagh Special (ISH); Brendan Murphy with Zambia (ISH); Linda Murphy with Castle Howard MRF Tiffin (ISH) and Sam Salad (ISH); Michael Murphy with Filouandra and J’Adore; Sorcha North with Lord Archie (ISH); Elaine O’Neill with Ballyfore First Light (ISH), Hard To Beat and Olympic ‘GL’ ‘FVD’; Anthony O’Regan with Feedback and Holmoak Koln; Hannah O’shea with Cento Blue; Aoife Owens with Apple Jack (ISH) and Omard Connery (ISH); Taylor Peare with Lissyegan Geoffrey (ISH) and WEC Imperial Master (ISH); Michael Pender with Elektra Des Premices, HHS Fast Forward (ISH) and HHS Los Angeles (ISH); Harriet Penfold with Kyra; Aoibheann Power with CSF Alfie (ISH); Orla Queally with Gentleman Time and Nour Alain (ISH); Catriona Redmond with Emelee (ISH); Ellen Riordan with FSS Drama Queen (ISH); Robert Russell with Loberon; Isobel sheehan with Hasty Road; Anna Smith with Fubalia; Jonathan Smyth with Erne Riverrun (ISH), Mulvin Lights Out (ISH) and Premier Spirit (ISH); Conrad Sweeny with Ardragh Cordubh (ISH); Abbie Sweetnam with Pinaki Van Den Dael; Hollyanne Sweetnam with One And Only Spartacus (ISH); Emily Turkington with Cornet, Djumbe D’Amour and Jay Gatsby (ISH); James Whye with Avonbeg (ISH) and Hawthornhill (ISH).