FEI Entry & Results: 16 - 21 February 2021

Entry Details

Jumping: Vejer De La Frontera, Spain - CSI4*, CSI1*
16 - 21 February 2021

Competitors and Horses

CSI4*: Kellie Allen with Beetlejuice and Hardessa; Alexander Butler with Athene, Chatondo, Chilli B, Gaston D’Ecaussinnes, Pico and Ti Amo B Z; Ivan Dalton with Benitot Des Carmilles, Bentley Van’t Hulgenrode Z, Damoiselle Du Mesnil and Gambia-S; Lauren Devine with Baby Boom O’Moulin and Vega O’Moulin; Michael Duffy with Chappo Chey, Clitschko 17, Lacido, Lapuccino 2 (ISH) and My Way B. & V.; Susan Fitzpatrick with Greenforest Candy (ISH), Keatingstown Quite Chacco, Keatingstown Skorphults Joker and Keatingsdown Z Wellie Two (ISH);  Ian Fives with Cartier SR; Madelaine Gervais with Estrella De La Pomme, Ifra Van De Eik and Ms Clinton; Can Goggins with Castleforbes Chessie (ISH), Castleforbes Denzel (ISH) and Valtor De Blagny; Kenneth Graham with Beir Bua, Dr No Equinex Z and George; Richard Howley with Arlo De Blondel, CBS Chino Noir, Chinook, Icarronne-S and Victor; Jennifer Kuehnle with Chichi Van Overis Z, Dirk VD Tojopehoeve Z, Lyon and Matrone VD Donkhoeve; Dermott Lennin with Absolutely Kingmar, Athletix Hero Z, Fanta M, L’Esprit Hero Z and MJM Pursuit (ISH); Conor McMahon with Con Stakkara PS and Fame; Peter Moloney with Budgie, Chained Django, Django De Paulanne, Happiness and Pepper Jack; Adam Morgan with Calvin 114, Cecile 30, Centos, Clooney 35, Cor De Dinard and Equador 48; Ciaran Nallon with Ard Cluedo, Cara PS, Cayenne D’Ive Z, Loughnavatta Cedar (ISH), Martells Hocus Pocus II and McFlurry 10; Jack O’Donohue with Cartino and Ladycastle Diego (ISH); Alan O’Regan with Freedam (ISH); Max O’Reilly Hyland with Babar De Bussy; Jenny Rankin with Carmela Z, Hey Jude and Cosimo Il Primo AS; David Simpson with Mysao Des Roches Rogues, Balloon Cruise and Starogue; Joanne Sloan-Allen with Amigo Cascada M; Robert Splaine with Cambridge; Billy Twomey with Chat Botte E.D, Je Taime Z, Kimba Flamenco, Lady Lou and Pewit Dezoito.

CSIYH1*: Kellie Allen with Escobar De Kreisker and Kindly; Killian Browne with Air Brush Z, Billy Bilboa, Happy45-K Van’t Kattenheye ZD, Karlsson and Yax VD Berghoeve; Alexander Butler with Conbalto PS, Conquida De Revel PS, Embuscade De Reve and Janneke B; Ivan Dalton with Farthago D’Amy, Finley De La Luce, Onaa Van D;Heerlijkheid and Pop-Up De Tamise; Michael G Duffy with Chadbagh Z, Oasis Van De Bucxtale and Origi Van De Bandam; Susan Fitzpatrick with CBI Keatingstown Victory (ISH), Domino Van Het Gehucht Z, Keatingstown Leia and Keatingstown Mister Cool; Cian Goggins with Castleforbes Esteban (ISH) and Castleforbes Fedora (ISH); Kenneth Graham with Tullabeg Jackson; Richard Howley with Japardie, Kamena Eikenrode and Know Me F; Jennifer Kuehnle with Billy Vitani, Harrop Grigio, Kate Blue and Zodiak Du Buisson Z; Dermott Lennon with All Pleasure Hero Z, Anthem In My Heart and Millview Cicero; Megan McGettigan and Altaskin Ayrton and Lenamore Lily Marlene (ISH); Conor McMahon with Artarise SR Z, Billy Bakewell and Jalisco VM; Peter Moloney with Cabo Verde and Callco Chance; Adam Morgan with Kaurien EB; Ciaran Nallon with EG Davinci and Rockwell RC (ISH); Jack Donohue with Cucaracha, Dorchester, Kiss Me and Pryginta; Alan O’Regan with La-Joya, Seaview Demonstration and Seaview Evolution; Max O’Reilly Hyland with Aconzina PS and BP Limitless (ISH); Jenny Rankin with Creevyquinn Poseur, Eliott Max Droeshout Z and Justinov BB; David Simpson with Billy Schweppes, Billy Wolsey and Jaguar; Billy Twomey with Casiano and Chef of Flanders Fields Z.

CSI1*: Kellie Allen with Sagan; Tabitha Allen with Chacal W; Killian Browne with Cash Flow Z; Trevor Coyle with Mr.Nibbles; Ivan Dalton with Duchatillon D’Eglefin; Lauren Devine with Cassandra VL Z; Gabrielle Enright with Blackwoodland Kenneth Graham with KEC Dorian; Adam Morgan with Baloutano; Joanne Sloan-Allen with Colour Girl and WKD Chicago (ISH).