FEI Entry & Results: 8 - 12 August 2018

Entry Details

Jumping: Dublin, Ireland - 5 Star, Young Horses
8 - 12 August 2018

Competitors and Horses

Friday: Longines FEI Nations Cup of Ireland 15.00 GMT

Saturday: Landrover Puissance 18.10 GMT

Sunday: Longines Grand Prix 15.00 GMT

CSIO 5*: Bertram Allen with Calafrieda, Gin Chin Van Het Lindenhof and Molly Malone V; Shane Breen with Acorad 3, Can Ya Makan, Clyde VA and Golden Hawk; Trevor Breen with Billy Drizzle and Noble Warrior; Greg Broderick with Charmeur, Chinook II and Duco; Anthony Condon with Cavalier Rusticana (ISH), SFS Aristio and Zira VH Kapelhof Z; Christopher Connell with Sir Oakesy; Capt. Brian Cournane with Armik and Dino; Daniel Coyle with Cita, Farona and Tienna; Capt. Geoff Curran with Dollanstown (ISH), Drumiller Lough (ISH), Hallowberry Cruz (ISH)(TIH) and Shannondale Rahona (ISH); Michael G Duffy with Castlefield Rubinus and Lapuccino 2 (ISH); Cameron Hanley with Eis Isaura, Quirex and Theoreme Du Desir; Nano Healy with KMS Clintland (ISH); Richard Howley with CMS Tallulah (ISH), Cruising Star, Dolores and Electra B; Padraic Judge with Citi Business; Paul Kennedy with Cartown Danger Mouse (ISH) and Luikan Q; Darragh Kenny with Balou De Reventon, Billy Manjaro and Cassini Z; Dermott Lennon with Gelvins Touch (ISH), MJM Pursuit (ISH) and Vampire; Mark McAuley with Jasco VD Bisschop, Miebello and Utchan De Belheme; Clem McMahon with Pacato (ISH) and Pacifico (ISH); Christopher Megahey with Seapatrick Cruise Cavalier (ISH); Richie Moloney with Freestyle De Muze and Rocksy Music (ISH); Thomas O’Brien with Dakarla; Paul O’Shea with Skara Glen’s Machu Picchu and Skara Glen’s Presence; Michael Pender with Casanova Van Overis Z, Hearton Du Bois Halleux and HHS Burnchurch (ISH); Welsey Ryan with Larthago; David Simpson with Jenson 55 and Unex Cognac IV; Shane Sweetnam with Cyklon 1083, Indra Van De Oude Heihoef and Main Road; Billy Twomey with Ardcolum Duke (ISH)(TIH), Kimba Flamenco and Lady Lou

CSI YH: Jack Brennan with MHS Jersey Girl (ISH); Jessica Burke with Greenvale Draco; Vincent Byrne with Ganturano; Gerard Clarke with Hollystown Miss Lupin (ISH) and Jockeyhall Midas Touch (ISH); Francis Connors with MHS High Hopes (ISH) and Tara M (ISH); Daniel Coyle with Legacy; Susan Fitzpatrick with Fellow Castlefield; Kevin Gallagher with HHS Toronto (ISH); Cameron Hanley with ESI Toulouse (ISH); James Hogg with Intuitive (ISH); Marion Hughes with HHS Fortune (ISH); Darragh Kenny with Billy Dorito; Raphael Lee with Captain Marko (ISH); Tim MacDonagh with Hollypark Galloway (ISH); Philip McGuane with Antigone Gravelotte; Thomas O’Brien with Paciro; Hannah Patterson with Volt Star (ISH); Michael Pender with HHS Calais (ISH) and Madges Lane Karol (ISH); Gemma Phelan with GRC Acapella (ISH); Darragh Ryan with Flexability (ISH)(TIH) and Lackamore Storm (ISH); Jack Ryan with Essenar High Hopes and Moneybroom Dancer (ISH); Jonathan Smyth with Mulvin Lui (ISH); Peter Smyth with Templepatrick Welcome Limmerick (ISH)