FEI Entry & Results: 22 - 25 September 2022

Entry Details

Jumping: Lanaken, Belgium - CH-M-YH-S, CSI-Sires
22 - 25 September 2022

Competitors and Horses

CH-M-YH-S: Ethen Ahearne with ABC Saving Grace (ISH); Oisin Aylward with HK Carrera (ISH); Jessica Burke with Billy Be Boss, Billy Etna, Billy Jig, Billy Mufasa and Billy Utah; Alexander Butler with B Justified (ISH) and Pella Horta; Adam Carey with Maggimae C (ISH); Amthony Condon with Bellevue Celestial (ISH); Kiefer Dawson Stanley with Jumping Jack Van De Kalevallei and Knock Out Van De Kalevallei; Deirdre Doyle with Kancruise (ISH); Shane Dwan with Condoctro; Susan Fitzpatrick with BP Wonder (ISH), Gallardo Z, Keatingstown Mister Cool and Sea Isabella (ISH); Kevin Gallagher with BP First of Many (ISH), Thor Ter Wilgen Z and Triple T Calamando Blue; Diarmuid Howley with Diamant De Operette VA, Forino and Valenzano; Seamus Hughes Kennedy with Curra Ferro (ISH), Esi Ali (ISH) and Esi Rocky (ISH); Michelle Kenny with Maestro and Mika; Paraic Kenny with Bennys Lass (ISH); Jennifer Kuehnle with Tullibards Bennys Special (ISH); Darragh McCarthy with Romy Van De Ketshage; Derek McConnell with Inlaws Manolo (ISH); Emma McEntee with Far West De Hus; Niamh McEvoy with BP Tiny Dancer (ISH), London’s Bella, Luigi (ISH) and Next Question (ISH); Harold Megahey with Djoko Z; Ciaran Moran with Greenhall Mullord (ISH); Brendan Murphy with Greannanstown Max A Million (ISH); Killian Norris with Raquet Balou Van De Mispelaere; Paddy O’Donnell with WEC Mermus Rua (ISH); Gerard O’Neill with Balia Silvia, BP Goodfellas (ISH), Castlefield Duke, Key West Sitte, Silvester Van’t Ameldonk Z and Tullogher Lady Liberty (ISH); Max O’Reilly Hyland with BP Limitless (ISH) and Rock Warrior (ISH); Michael Pender with HHS Rose (ISH); Orla Queally with Kilnamac Maud; Darragh Ryan with As You Want Z and Quatre Saisons Dwerse Hagen; Jack Ryan with Pepitto Van Het Bokt and Universum Z; Wesley Ryan with Serena VD Berghoeve Z; Leah Stack with Laurina (ISH); Abbie Sweetnam with Dora The Explorer and Pinaki Van Den Dael; Kevin Thornton with Champions League and Rendez-vous AEG; Carl Webb with HHS Ice Flo (ISH); Rhys Williams with Playboy JT Z

CSI-Sires: Kiefer Dawson Stanley with Highlander VD Kalevallei; Shane Dwan with Cormalico