FEI Entry & Results: 19 - 22 September 2019

Entry Details

Jumping: Lanaken, Belgium - World Championships for Young Horse, Sires of the World
19 - 22 September 2019

Competitors and Horses

Sunday: 5 Year Old World Championship 08.00 IST; 6 Year Old World Championship 11.30 IST; 7 Year Old World Championship 14.30 IST

CH M 5YOs: Barbara Allen with Jolie Demoiselle (ISH); Oisin Aylward with Madges Lane Emma (ISH) [Team Horse]; Greg Broderick with BP Braveheart and Jorado; Killian Browne with Cash Flow Z; Vincent Byrne with Olanthe VD Leeuwerkheide; Kate Derwin with Fernhill Check Your Pocket (ISH) [Team Horse]; Paul Devlin with Illy De Candy (ISH) and Paolo Nutini (ISH); Jason Foley with Rockwell RC (ISH) [Team Horse]; Kevin Gallagher with ESI La Luna (ISH) [Team Horse]; Sean Kavanagh with Castle Lux Clover (ISH) [Team Horse]; Derek McCoppin with Jordan W; Michael Pender with Chacco Bay and Emirats De Vie; Jack Ryan with J’Adore; Catherine Thornton with Coachella (ISH) [Team Horse]

CH M 6YOs: Bertram Allen with Dawsons Flex (ISH)(TIH) [Team Horse]; Harry Allen with Curios VDCQ Z and Italy HDH; Jessica Burke with Lux A Special Lady (ISH) [Team Horse] and Orestus Clover (ISH) [Team Horse]; Vincent Byrne with Be Aware (ISH); Ivan Dalton with Calanta De Muze and Copa Du Cache Pot Z; Killian Dunne with Ballyoskill Big Bucks (ISH) [Team Horse]; Neal Fearon with Indigo VDL; Damien Griffin with Kinmar Quality Hero (ISH) [Team Horse]; Derek McConnell with Izzy; Harold Megahey with Kingston; Aoife O’Connor with Leestone Mylord Trumps (ISH); Michael Pender with HHS Vancouver (ISH) [Team Horse] and MHS Cardenta (ISH) [Team Horse]; Deane Rogan with De L’Oiseliere

CH M 7YOs: Bertram Allen with Harmonie L; Alexander Butler with Gaston D’Ecaussinnes; Sophie Dalm with Volnay De Choc Z; Kate Derwin with MHS Fernhill Showtime (ISH) [Team Horse]; Edward Doyle Jnr with Mullaghdrin Limber (ISH) [Team Horse]; Jason Foley with Madorada DW; Seamus Hughes Kennedy with Cuffesgrange Cavadora (ISH); Denis Lynch with Cornets Iberio; Derek McConnell with Longfield Quinlui (ISH) [Team Horse]; Michael Pender with HHS Fast Forward (ISH) and HHS Javas Gucci (ISH) [Team Horse]; Jack Ryan with BBS McGregor (ISH) [Team Horse]; David Simpson with Hennessy S

CSI Sires: Harry Allen with Guinness; Alexander Butler with Chilli B; Tholm Keane with BMH Big Time (ISH); Denis Lynch with Gun Powder; Ger O’Neill with Warriors Glory; Wesley Ryan with Quinar De Cassini