FEI Entry & Results: 11 - 14 April 2019

Entry Details

Jumping: Opglabbeek, Belgium - 2 Star, 1 Star, Young Horses
11 - 14 April 2019

Competitors and Horses

Sunday: Grand Prix 13.30 IST

CSI 2*: Trevor Breen with Escapade H, Franklin, Lord Luidam and Serpico (ISH); Anna Carway with Claricella; Alan Kelly with Jendy S and Vigo Van Koningspolder Z; Jamie Landers with Castleforbes Betsy (ISH), Castleforbes Violette (ISH) and Valtor De Blagny; Jack Ryan with Cavalier Teaca (ISH), Essenar High Hopes and Moneybroom Dancer (ISH)

CSI 1*: Trevor Breen with Cordouan Fontanel; Anna Carway with Luxie B (ISH); Anna Duff with Starrio; Ian Fives with Carzona and Lisca H; Alan Kelly with Tourano; Jamie Landers with Castleforbes Donatella, Castleforbes Vitoria (ISH) and Isora Van De Wolfsgracht

CSI YH: Anna Duff with Candela; Alan Kelly with No Name 58; Jamie Landers with Castleforbes Darcy (ISH), Castleforbes Denzel (ISH), Castleforbes Dickens (ISH) and Castleforbes Elie (ISH); Jack Ryan with Igor Belder’s Hoeve and J’Adore