FEI Entry & Results: 3 - 8 March 2020

Entry Details

Jumping: Vejer De La Frontera , Spain - 3 Star, Young Horses
3 - 8 March 2020

Competitors and Horses

Sunday: Grand Prix

CSI 3*: Kellie Allen with Catalina, Cookies N Cream and Nahar; Cornelius Brennan with Crak De Beaurepaire Z; Jessica Burke with Express Trend (ISH) and Kashino (ISH); Alexander Butler with Edocenta, Edwina, Mill’s Sheridan, Pico (ISH) and Quick Hamlet; Anthony Condon with Chic Du Rouet, SFS Vincomte and Zira VH Kapelhof Z; Michael Duffy with Be Reverent, Eagle Van De Kranenburg, Jammy Dodger, Jeff Ten Halven and Zilton SL Z; Michael G Duffy with Chappo Chey, Flint T.S., Laithinus, Lapuccino 2 (ISH) and Money Penny; Jason Foley with Castlefield Cass (ISH), Castlefield Sapphire (ISH), Castlefield Vegas (ISH) and Madorada DW; Matt Garrigan with Chacco’s Charlie PS, Hakuna Matata and Tamis; Madelaine Gervais with Estrella De La Pomme and Ifra Van De Eik; Jonathan Gordon with Con Stakkara PS, Conchita, Dorotheental’s Classica, Qualitex and Sunny; Graham Grant with Hiphop, Hot Shot VDS and Kilimanjaro Van Overis Z; James Hogg with Intuitive (ISH); Jennifer Kuehnle with Ayamonte BG Z and Gemstone; Dermott Lennon with Athletix Hero Z, L’Esprit Hero Z and MJM Pursuit (ISH); Lisa Marie Leonard with DPS Glebe Street (ISH); Abbie Sweetnam with Hobelia; Alice Wachman with Cupitella and Nightlady; Max Wachman with Atlantic Du Seigneur and Ikaros; Tom Wachman with Ardfry Skye, Cesha Old, Cuffesgrange Cavalidam (ISH) and Quintessa Lox

CSI YH: Kellie Allen with Preselda; Jessica Burke with Billy Outback, Indewinde VDB, Lux A Special Lady (ISH), Namamia, Nikey HH and Nova Aeg; Alexander Butler with Belino 8, Conquida De Revel PS and Dexter Bois Margot; Anthony Condon with Family Affaire, Oviedo S and SFS Mirage; Martin Duffy with Lisdeen Quality (ISH); Michael G Duffy with Calisto Blanc, Clitschko 17 and Oasis Van De Bucxtale; Jason Foley with Curra Paco (ISH) and Ijver; Matt Garrigan with HHS Seattle (ISH); Madelaine Gervais with Alize; Graham Grant with Chaccobella, Jiamo VDS and Puickly VD Bisschop; Jennifer Kuehnle with Japardie and Victor; Lisa Maria Leonard with Ballinaguilkey Deluxe (ISH); Abbie Sweetnam with Brown Star Z and Joey