

HSI HIGH PERFORMANCE SENIOR DRESSAGE PROGRAMME SQUADS 2025

Based on competition results and observation the following athletes are included on the 2025 High Performance Programme:

GRAND PRIX SQUAD - current FEI Big Tour level.

James Connor - Vanotti and Lisara Jennifer Harnett - Eximio Abigail Lyle - Giraldo and Farrell Carolyn Mellor - Gouverner Dane Rawlins - Etiole

GRAND PRIX EMERGING SQUAD - emerging Grand Prix talent with results at national level (Intermediate 11/GP) indicating international potential.

Alex Baker - Elverhojs Polka Royal Kevin Acres - Ganesh Josephine Delahoyde - Barosso Belinda Brereton - Deco and Galaxy Moone Louise Doheny - Enrico David Freeney - CLS Bram Laragh Hamilton - Mullentine Emerald Wolfe Tone Jenny Heffernan - De Keizer KN Roisin Henry - Habil Sorrell Klatzko - Turbo and Gladiator Sarah Mellor - Hot Shot Tara Oliver - Furst Romance Judy Reynolds - Ferry Porche

SMALL TOUR SQUAD - current FEI Small Tour level.

Tara Hayes - Fererro K Marguerite Kavenagh - Danciano Lily Kelly - Imperioso WW Sinead McGrath - Killard Precision Sue Smallman - Gloriant H

The squads are reviewed quarterly, the HPM reserves the right to add additional athlete/ horse combinations at any time.

UPDATED 12/05/2025