Wicklow

Name Coach Qualification Location Phone Email HSI Freelance Coach Insurance
Ruth Hayes Level 3 Dressage Aughrim 086 8418593 ruthhayesdressage@hotmail.com  
Melanie Wrynn Level 3 Eventing Newcastle 087 223857 melaniewrynn@gmail.com
Amanda Dunne Level 2 Redcross 086 8597088 eithnescully@gmail.com  
Paul Kilbride Level 2 Redcross 086 3951079 paulkilbride@hotmail.com
Sandra McCracken Level 2 Newcastle 087 2925442 sandramccracken90@gmail.com
Mark Walshe Level 2 Tinahealy 087 9928112 walshmark01@gmail.com
Stephen Byrne Level 2 Redcross 087 9912356 stephencherrylodge@gmail.com
Eithne Scully Level 2 Arklow 086 8597088 eithnescully@gmail.com  
Fiona Fortune Level 1 NDC Kilcoole 085 7717603 fionafort@hotmail.com  
Hannah Bolger Level 1 Apprentice Enniskerry 087 2649537 hbolger@gmail.com
Andrew Byrne Level 1 Apprentice Tinahealy 087 1333330 hunterslodge@live.ie
David Byrne Level 1 Apprentice Bray 086 2202677 davidbyrne@topmail.com
Gilly Crawford Level 1 Apprentice Delgany 086 8876232 gckool@hotmail.com
Amy Dunne Level 1 Apprentice Redcross 087 3118736 amyjdunne13@gmail.com  
Gary Dunne Level 1 Apprentice Redcross 087 2586680 garypdunne62@gmail.com  
James Dunne Level 1 Apprentice Redcross 086 2164627 jamesdunne15@gmail.com  
Edwina O’Connor Level 1 Apprentice Gorey 087 6570096 eoc@live.ie  
Daniela O’Toole Level 1 Apprentice Wicklow 087 2503174 daniela@ballinteskinfarm.com
Jacqueline O’Toole Level 1 Apprentice Bray 086 3468332 jotool1977@yahoo.co.uk