Sweetham and O’Connor named for Trump Gand Prix

  • 20 December 2013, 11:22

EQUESTRIAN Sport Productions (ESP) have announced the riders who have been invited to the $125,000 Trump Invitational Grand Prix, presented by Rolex, held at The Mar-a-Lago Club on Palm Beach Island, USA on Sunday, January 5, 2014.

Shane Sweetnam and Cian O’Connor are the two Irish invitees to the prestigious event.

The $125,000 Trump Invitational Grand Prix, presented by Rolex, will showcase 36 of the world’s top riders in an FEI world ranking competition. With these top riders, along with hundreds of spectators, it is sure to be one of the highlights of the show jumping season.

The riders invited to compete in the inaugural $125,000 Trump Invitational Grand Prix, presented by Rolex, are:
Beezie Madden (USA)
Kent Farrington (USA)
McLain Ward (USA)
Laura Kraut (USA)
Katie Dinan (USA)
Brianne Goutal (USA)
Charlie Jayne (USA)
Leslie Howard (USA)
Eric Lamaze (CAN)
Tiffany Foster (CAN)
Alvaro de Miranda (BRA)
Ben Maher (GBR)
Tim Gredley (GBR)
Cian O’Connor (IRL)
Shane Sweetnam (IRL)
Candice King (USA)
Jessica Springsteen (USA)
Lauren Tisbo (USA)
Lauren Hough (USA)
Christine McCrea (USA)
Nicole Bellissimo (USA)
Quentin Judge (USA)
Danielle Goldstein (ISR)
Allison Robitaille (USA)
Gabrielle Mershad (USA)
Todd Minikus (USA)
Margie Engle (USA)
Hardin Towell (USA)
Meagan Nusz (USA)
Catherine Pasmore (USA)
Kirsten Coe (USA)
Ken Berkley (USA)
Jonathan McCrea (USA)
Saer Coulter (USA)
Paris Sellon (USA)
Heather Caristo-Williams (USA)

  • Tags: