Apprentice coaches – Level 1

 PLEASE NOTE IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF EACH INDIVIDUAL TO ENSURE YOUR COACH IS COVERED BY ADEQUATE INSURANCE

The green tick  indicates that the coach has joined the HSI Freelance Coach Group Insurance Policy for 2021.
ANTRIM
  • Christine McBride, 85 Old Ballyrobin Road, Muckamore, BT41 4TJ Email: christinemcbride16@hotmail.com Tel: +44 7590502976
  • Jenny Caldwell, 11 Dalways Bawn Road, Carrickfergus, BT38 9BY Email: jcdalways@hotmail.co.uk  Tel: 0044 7788 704894
ARMAGH
  • Jayne Doherty, 88 Portadown Road, Castledillion Email: jayne@castledillon.com  Tel: 0044 7515888888
  • Amy Richardson, Drumlyn, 124 Moyallon Road, Portadown Email: ajane_richardson@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 0044 7519279256
CARLOW
  • Pam Walshe, Ballinaguilky House, Hacketstown Email: pamela.walshe@boi.com Tel: 086 8665509
  • Sandra Quinn, 8 Woodglade, Fenagh Begenalstown Email: sandrabegleyquinn@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 087 7718575
 CAVAN
  • Kathryn Jones, 9 Lake View, Killeshandra, Email: kathrynjones52@gmail.com  Tel: 087 3486264
  • Ingrid O’Connor, Enagh, Lisduff, Virginia Email: igglou@gmail.com Tel: 086-1709110
CLARE
  • Majella Collins, Ballyvaughan Email: bayfieldbud@gmail.com Tel: 086 0824701
  • Siobhan Schous, Springmount, Kilmore Email: sschous@hotmail.com Tel: 087 1206526
  • Karen Hannon, Killula Stud, Newmarket on Fergus Email: karenmcloughney@gmail.com Tel: 086 3629725
  • Noel Barry, Banner Equestrian Centre, Toonagh Fountain, Ennis Email: noelsimonebarry@eircom.net Tel: 086 2772616
  • Simone Barry, Banner Equestrian Centre, Toonagh Fountain, Ennis Email: noelsimonebarry@eircom.net Tel: 086 8506025
CORK
  • Janet Burke, Valley View EC, Gooseberry Hill, Meelin, Newmarket Email: janet_burke@eircom.net Tel: 087 9883167
  • Dara Mellerick, Castletown, Killeigh Email: dmell3@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6141003
  • Kieran O’Sullivan, Skevanish, Innishannon Email: skevanish@gmail.com Tel: 086 3373658
  • Julie-Claire Rogers, 24 Fernwood, Togher, T12 T4CN Email: jcrogers144@gmail.com Tel: 085 1111888
  • Katie McKeon, Rough Grove, Bandon, Email: kmck878@gmail.com, Tel: 085 7112010
DERRY
  • Ciaran McCormick, Tamnareagh Park, Brockagh Road, Eginton, BT47 3WD Email: ciaranmccormick262@gmail.com Tel: +44 7580213419
  • Fiona Thompson, 29 Seahaven Court, Portstewart, BT55 7DS Email: onlyflt82@gmail.com Tel: +44 7753357088
DOWN
  • Lisa Allen, Stubbyhill, 24 Bailliemills Road, Lisburn, BT27 6XJ Email: stubbyhill@btinternet.com Tel: +44 2892639848
  • Nicola Manningham Buller, Ballymote House, Ballymote, Downpatrick Email: m-b@ballymotehouse.com Tel: +44 7831 661429
  • Adam Haugh, Glenloughan House, 23 Glenloughan Road, Kilkeel, BT344SR Email: raymondhaugh@btinternet.com Tel:00447885696958
  • Rita Seery, 28 Ardaveen Avenue, Dublin Road, Newry Email: ritaseery@hotmail.com Tel: 0044 782529884
  • Caroline Herron, 1 Hillview, Killyleagh, Downpatrick Email: carolineherron82@aol.com Tel: 0044 79300647333
  • Laoise Fitzsimons, 16 Killard Square, Ballyhornan, Downpatrick, Email: laoise.fitz@gmail.com Tel: 004 47591123875
  • Hilary Jones, 94 Mountstewart Road,Newtownards Email: hillersjones@gmail.com Tel: 0044 7856054210
DUBLIN
  • Lisa Dandy, 332 Orwell Park, Glen, Templeogue Dublin 6W Email: ldlisadandy@gmail.com Tel: 086 8600578
  • Gina Fennessy, 51 Belfry Grove, Citywest, Dublin 24 Email: ginacaff@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 083 1600224
  • Taylor Vard, Hillside Stud , Ballyedmonduff , Stepaside Email: taylorjvard@gmail.com Tel: 087 2603002
  • Linda Monaghan, Lindhurst, Torquay Road, Foxrock Email: monaghanlinda1@gmail.com Tel: 083 4732289
  • David Doyle, 16 Castleview Crescent, Swords Email: ddoyle@postech.ie Tel: 087 9675000
  • Emma McCauley, 9 Manor Heath, Marley Grange Estate, Grange Road, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16 Email: emmamccauleybhsai@gmail.com Tel: 086 2073263
  • Laura Snow, Drynam, Swords Email: drynamstables@live.ie Tel: 087 6832004
  • Ciaran Glynn, Killossery Lodge Stud, Rolestown, Swords Email: killosserylodgestud@gmail.com Tel: 086 3399580
  • Bernie O’Dwyer Foley, 662 Howth Road, Raheny Email: bodwyerfoley@eircom.net Tel: 086 8090601
  • Bernadette Dunne, 3 Sandyford Downs, Sandyford Village, Dublin 18, D18 E4P6 Email: CakesForAllOccasions@eircom.net Tel: 087 2330217
  • Lydia Dawson, Kilronan EC, Cloghran, Swords Email: lydia.dawson@outlook.com Tel: 087 0574011
  • Sheena Boran, Athgoe North, Newcastle Email: sheenaboran@yahoo.com Tel: 086 3123340
  • Andrew Lyons, Dunsoghly, St. Margarets Email: andrewblyons@hotmail.com Tel: 087 7984087
  • Nicola Dunne, 71 Hampton Cove, Balbriggan Email: n_a_dunne@yahoo.ie Tel: 085 7252261
  • Jennifer Brooks, Kilakee Road, Rathfarnham Email: jennybrooks04@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6332963
  • Karen Kelly, Castleview Grove, Swords, Email: kazkellyd@gmail.com Tel: 087 6537446
  • Paula Murray Sutton, Carysfort Park, Blackrock Email: paulamurraysutton@gmail.com Tel: 087 1723609
FERMANAGH
  • Samantha O’Sullivan, 316 Lough Shore Road, Beagh Little, Enniskillen, BT93 7BX Email: osullivansamantha316@gmail.com Tel: 083 4727011
  • James Hogg, 195 Belfast Road, Mullaghmore, Maguires Bridge Email: jameshogg83@btinternet.com Tel: +44 783 3527826
GALWAY:
  • Laura McDonagh, The Parks, Ballydotia, Moycullen Email: laurabmcdonagh@gmail.com Tel: 085 1192680
 KILDARE
  • James O’Reilly, Alasty, Straffan Email: jroreilly@eircom.net Tel: 086 8492049
  • Lorli Higgins, Oakridge, Coughlanstown West, Ballymore Eustace Email: merveldthiggins@gmail.com Tel: 087 2343913
  • Nicola Cassidy, New Road, Straffan, Email: cassidynicki@me.com Tel: 086 2715218
  • Jean Halpenny, Beggers Rest, Tipper South, Naas, Email: jean_halpenny@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6826834
  • Grace McHugh, Donadea, Naas Email: gracemchugh04@gmail.com Tel: 086 6683256
  • Stephane Greyling, Newtown, Kildare Town Email: sgreyling3@hotmail.com Tel: 083 1937199
  • Ruth Wiseman, Mullaghmoyne East, Suncroft, Curragh Email: ruthmcwiseman@gmail.com Tel: 087 6879323
  • Joanne Threadgold, Castleroe, Maganey, Athy Email: joannethreadgold666@gmail.com Tel: 087 6890388
  • Kathleen Moore, Canal Bank, Ardclough, Straffan Email: kathleenmoore70@gmail.com Tel: kathleenmoore70@gmail.com
KILKENNY
  • Paula Maria Geiger, Foulkstown Farm, Waterford Road, Foulkstown, Co. Kilkenny Email: paulamgeiger@gmail.com Tel: 086 4028844
  • Sarah Dowley, Graigue House, Carrick-On- Suir Email: sarah-dowley@hotmail.com Tel: 086 2231373
  • Eddie Moloney, Warrington EC, Warrington. Email: eddieandmiriammoloney@hotmail.com Tel: -868130641
  • Beatrice Gates-Hardiman, Baurscoob Lodge, Dunnamaggin Email: beatricegateshardiman@gmail.com Tel: 086-0627644
KERRY
  • Julie Baker, Rathkenny, Abbeydorney, Tralee Email: julie-baker-65@hotmail.com  Tel: 087 2278224
  • Ruth Concannon, Manor Avenue, Manor Village, Tralee Email: ruth.concannon@gmail.com Tel: 086 3072465
  • Adrian Flynn, Farmers Bridge, Tralee Email: adrianjflynn1300@gmail.com Tel: 087 2603276
LAOIS
  • Yvonne Garrett, Hollymount Stables, Loran, Pike of Rushall Email: yvonnebrady83@gmail.com Tel: 087 6161863
  • Nicky Mummery, Clooncannon, Mountmellick Email: nickymummery@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 087 6232754
LIMERICK
  • Sarah McSweeney, Ballyanrahan, Patrickswell, Emial: sarahmcsweeney.sms@gmail.com  Tel: 087 2677524
  • Áine NíChonaill, Anglode, Highpark, Ballysimon, Email: ainenichonaill@eircom.net Tel: 087 7980535
  • Una O’Donnell, Herbertstown House, Herbertstown Email: unamodonnell@gmail.com Tel: 087 7578644
  • Mary Leonard, Cullinagh Mor, Newcastle West, Email: belizma@yahoo.com Tel: 087 6180671
  • Deirdre Martin, Thomas Street, Limerick City Email: mickeymartins@eircom.net Tel: 087 6811828
LOUTH
  • Fintan Sullivan, Lynchs Cross, Tullyallen, Drogheda Email: f.sullivan@sullivan.ie Tel: 086 2576132
  • Maria Black, 18 Five Oaks Village, Dublin Road, Drogheda Email: mariablack95@hotmail.com Tel: 086 8155042
MAYO
  • Anne Hallinan, Killawalla, Westport, Email: a_hallinan@hotmail.com Tel: 0879512626
MEATH
  • Adele Buckley, Ballycommon Lodge, Oranstown, Dunboyne Email: adele.buckley3@mail.dcu.ie Tel: 087 9255597
  • Jackie Buckley, Hunters Walk, Oranstown, Dunboyne Email: jblabstock2@gmail.com Tel: 087 2358253
  • Claire O’Dwyer, Lagore Stables, Mooretown, Ratoath Email: clairehopeboswell@hotmail.com Tel: 086 0598907
  • Jane Richardson, Higginstown House, Higginstown, Slane, Email: jane@richardson.ie  Tel: 087 2403837
  • Kate Hutcheson, Baltray Cottage, Station Road, Gormanston Email: hutcheson.kate@gmail.com Tel: 086 3823794 
  • Zazel McCarthy, Kiltens Gap, Milltown, Kilcock Email: finscealstud@gmail.com Tel: 087 9178992
  • Paul Donlon, Rossmeen, Kells Email: paulbdonlon@gmail.com Tel: 087 2158251
  • Suzanne Byrne, The Village Green, Ratoath, Email: suebyrne78@gmail.com Tel: 086 8838522
  • Sarah Ennis, Quarrylands, Dunboyne Email: sarahenniseventing@gmail.com Tel: 086 3348125
  • Orla Cassidy, Whitetree House, Donaghmore, Ashbourne, Email: cassidyo@hotmail.com Tel: 087 1216985
  • Poppy Blandford, Bessborough Lodge, Balrath Email: poppyblandford@gmail.com Tel: 083 8793868
MONAGHAN
  • Geraldine Bellew, Cloncaw EC, Glaslough Email: geraldine@cloncaw.com Tel: 087 9751009
OFFALY
  • Jeanette Donath Murphy, Garr, hode, Email: whitefieldsstables@hotmail.com Tel: 086 4012539
  • Anna Lena Camon, Ballysheil, Belmont, Birr Email: atcamon@eircom.net Tel: 087 6280035
  • Marguerite Kavanagh, Treascon,Portarlington Email: marguerite.mcsweeney2@gmail.com Tel: 087 2386918
ROSCOMMON
  • Breda Perrin, 8 Lough Key Wood, Boyle, Email: loughkeywood@gmail.com Tel: 087 2799830
SLIGO
  • Margo Barrow, Cloonagh, Ballinfull Email: margobarrow@gmail.com Tel: 083 4250575
TIPPERARY
  • Patricia Lalor, Annsfort, Lisronagh, Clonmel Email: bandplalor@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6828234
  • Teresa Cairns, Knockahunna, Norwood, Nenagh Email: teresajcairns@gmail.com Tel: 087 2243505
  • Mary Jane Kearney, Rahinch, The Green, Fethard Email: maryjanekearney4@gmail.com Tel: 087 9750853
  • Gemma Ferrer, Whitehall, Drumbane, Thurles Email: gemferrerquinn@gmail.com Tel: 087 6780749
  • Aiden Fogarty, Friar Street, Cashel Email: sportofkingscashel@gmail.com Tel: 087-6854597
TYRONE
  • Hannah McCrory, 17 Ratheen Avenue, Cookstown, BT80 8HJ Email: hannah_17r@hotmail.co.uk Tel: +44 7513866771
  • Richard Kyle Hayes,  10 Riverview Park, Omagh Email: kylehayes@live.co.uk Tel: +44 7597604619
  • Sonya McAleer, 28 Dergmoney View, Omagh Email: sonyamcaleer@gmail.com  Tel: +44 787 4350665
  • Alison Watt, 16 Dun Gororan Rd, Pomeroy, Dungannon, BT70 3EQ Email: alisonwatt11@gmail.com Tel: 0044 7484 699755
WATERFORD
  • Elizabeth Fralying, Curates House, Ballymacarbry Email: lizfrayling@gmail.com Tel: 086-7827510
WESTMEATH
  • Charlotte Washe, Anneville, Gaybrook, Mullingar, Email: walshecharlotte@gmail.com Tel: 087-4076939
 WEXFORD
  • Ruth Daunt, Ballyregan, Camolin, Enniscorthy Email: rdaunt1@gmail.com Tel: 087-9680344
  • Ian Grace, Ballintober, New Ross Email: iangrace@hotmail.com Tel: 086 1536246
  • Victoria Scully, Ballynore, Camolin, Enniscrothy Email: missvictoriascully@hotmail.com Tel: 085-2165615
WICKLOW
  • Hannah Bolger,  Cloon House, Cloon Wood, Glencree Email: hbolger@gmail.com Tel: 087 2649537
  • Gilly Crawford, Glenside, Glen of the Downs, Delgany Email: gckool@hotmail.com Tel: 086 8876232
  • Daniela O’Toole, Ballinteskin Farm, Wicklow Town, A67 D282 Email: daniela@ballinteskinfarm.com  Tel: 087 2503174
  • Jackie O’Toole, 47 Fairy Hill, Bray Email: jotool1977@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 086 3468332
  • Andrew Byrne, Hunters Lodge, Gorteen, Tinahely, Email: hunterslodge@live.ie Tel: 085 2707818
  • Georgina Izatt, Coolroe, Tinahely Email: georgina.izatt@gmail.com Tel: 086 2172337
  • Mary Ann Casey, Griffinstown Glen, Dunlavin Email: deedeecasey@gmail.com Tel: 087 6355498
  • David Byrne, Killarney Road, Bray Email: davidbyrne@topmail.com Tel: 086 2202677

Coaches outside Ireland

UNITED KINGDOM
  • Mary Concannon, Fir close, West Moors, Ferndown, Email: concmary@gmail.com Tel: 087 1370162
FRANCE
  • Sophie Soulez Lariviere, 5 Quai de la Touques, 14800, Deauville Email: sophiesoulezlariviere@gmail.com Tel: +33 6 77 943714