Apprentice coaches – Level 1

 PLEASE NOTE IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF EACH INDIVIDUAL TO ENSURE YOUR COACH IS COVERED BY ADEQUATE INSURANCE

ANTRIM 
  • Christine McBride 85 Old Ballyrobin Road, Muckamore, BT41 4TJ Email: christinemcbride16@hotmail.com Tel: +44 7590502976
  • Jenny Caldwell 11 Dalways Bawn Road, Carrickfergus, BT38 9BY Email: jcdalways@hotmail.co.uk Tel: +44 7788704894
  • Victoria Carpenter 250 Islandbawn Drive, BT41 1JF Email: aug1980tori@gmail.com Tel: +44 7833797532
ARMAGH
  • Wendy Rowland 36 Madden Road, Keady BT60 3LN Email: wendy.rowland@hotmail.co.uk Tel: +44 7938999174
CARLOW
  • Pam Walshe Ballinaguilky House, Hacketstown Email: pamela.walshe@boi.com Tel: 086 8665509
 CLARE
  • Heather Saunders 3 Boherarowen, Newmarket on Fergus, Email: heathermcnally@eircom.net@gmail.com  Tel: 086 3475948
  • Sean Corry Aughrim, Scarriff Email: sean.c.05@hotmail.com Tel: 087 7434983
  • Noel Barry Banner Equestrian Centre, Toonagh, Fountain, Ennis Email: noelsimonebarry@eircom.net Tel: 086 2772616
  • Simone Barry Banner Equestrian Centre, Toonagh, Fountain, Ennis Email: noelsimonebarry@eircom.net Tel: 086 8506025
  • Siobhan Schous Springmount, Kilmore Email: sschous@hotmail.com Tel: 087 1206526
  • Aisling McGrath Ashline, Kilrush Road, Ennis Email: ashmc4191@yahoo.co.uk
  • Karen Hannon Killulla Stud, Newmarket on Fergus Email: killullastud@eircom.net Tel: 0863629725
  • Nicky Mummery Drummod, Bodyke Email: nickymummery@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 087 6232754
CORK
  • Janet Burke Valley View EC, Gooseberry Hill, Meelin, Newmarket Email: janet_burke@eircom.net Tel: 087 9883167
  • Marie Smiddy Shanagarny, Midleton Email: sangarthe@live.ie Tel: 086 7958083
  • Dara Mellerick Castletown, Killeigh Email: dmell3@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6141003
  • Bethany Quinn Ballynoran House, Ballynoran, Ballyhea, Charleville Email: bethany_quinn_@hotmail.com Tel: 086 2522638
  • Sally Bolger Dunbeacon, Durrus, Bantry Email: leoandsally@gmail.com Tel: 086 0555347
  • Vicky Curtin Ballymurphy North, Crossbarry, Inishannon Email: vicky_curtin@yahoo.com Tel: 086 3530251
  • Julie-Claire Rogers Shamal, Aghada Hall, Rostellan, Midleton Email: jcrogers144@gmail.com Tel: 085 1111888
  • Irene O’Meara Summerville, Navigation Road, Mallow Email: iomeara@icloud.com Tel: 086 3116454
  • Katie McKeon Roughgrove, Bandon, West Cork Email: kmck878@gmail.com Tel: 085 7112010
  • Marie Hennessy Cnoc Cruithne, Ballinascartha, Midleton Email: hennessy5@eircom.net Tel: 087 1348613
DERRY
  • Ciaran McCormick Tamnareagh Park, Brockagh Road, Eginton, BT47 3WD Email: ciaranmccormick262@gmail.com Tel: +44 7580213419
  • Fiona McRobert 44 Ballyrashane Rd, Coleraine Email: lorinday800@btinternet.com Tel: +44 7796540258
  • Fiona Thompson 29 Seahaven Court, Portstewart, BT55 7DS Email: onlyflt82@hotmail.co.uk Tel: +44 7753357088
DONEGAL
  • Amy McGarvey Meenmore, Dungloe Email: amyshorse@live.ie  Tel: 086 2601040
  • Hilary Duncan Ballyderowen, Burnfoot Email: hilaryduncan@eircom.net Tel: 074 9368278
  • Esther O’Kane Cavanacor House, Lifford Email: estherjean23@gmail.com Tel: 085 1428844
DOWN
  • Lisa Allen Stubbyhill, 24 Bailliemills Road, Lisburn, BT27 6XJ Email: stubbyhill@btinternet.com Tel: +44 2892639848
  • Nicola Manningham Buller Ballymote House, Ballymote, Downpatrick Email: m-b@ballymotehouse.com Tel: +44 7831 661429
  • Simon Jackson 21 Ballyblack Road, Newtownards, BT22 2AP Email: sjackson@mcadamdesign.co.uk Tel: +44 4891815395
  • Yvette Truesdale 31 Old Mill Road, Scarvagh, BT63 6NL Email: yvettetruesdale@btinternet.com Tel: +44 7736352198
  • Emma Newsam 96 Castlewellan Road, Newcastle BT33 0JP Email: emmaponsey@gmail.com Tel: +44 7591 413949
  • Jim Newsam 96 Castlewellan Road, Newcastle BT33 0JP Email: jimnewsam@gmail.com Tel: +44 7970 522335
  • Sharon Madine 17 St. Patrick’s Way, Ballyalton, Downpatrick Email: stpatrickswaystables@hotmail.co.uk Tel: +44 7414 922528
  • Hilary Jones 94 Mountstewart Road, Newtownards Email: hillersjones@gmail.com Tel: +44 7856 054210
DUBLIN
  • Lisa Dandy 332 Orwell Park, Glen, Templeogue Dublin 6W Email: ldlisadandy@gmail.com Tel: 086 8600578
  • Irene Lawler The Bungalow, Loughshinny, Skerries; Email: irenelawler@hotmail.com Tel: 086 1268888
  • Andrew Lyons Dunsoghly, St. Margaret’s Email: andrewblyons@hotmail.com Tel: 087 7984087
  • Ausra Valuckyte Drumanagh House, Loughshinny, Skerries Email: desronije@gmail.com Tel: 085 7493843
  • Jane Whitaker Mine Road, Loughshinny, Skerries Email: copperfieldrc@gmail.com Tel: 087 2494637
  • Terry Walsh Mayberry Lodge, Brittas Email: terryannewalsh@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6233492
  • Gina Fennessy 51 Belfry Grove, Citywest, Dublin 24 Email: ginacaff@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 083 1600224
  • Taylor Vard Hillside Stud , Ballyedmonduff , Stepaside Email: taylorjvard@gmail.com Tel: 087 2603002
  • David Doyle 16 Castleview Crescent, Swords Email: ddoyle@postech.ie Tel: 087 9675000
  • Emma McCauley 9 Manor Heath, Marley Grange Estate, Grange Road, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16 Email: emmamccauleybhsai@gmail.com Tel: 086 2073263
  • Ciaran Glynn Mayfield Manor, Fieldstown East, Swords Email: killosserylodgestud@gmail.com Tel: 086 3399580
  • Nicola Dunne 71 Hampton Cove, Balbriggan Email:n_a_dunne@yahoo.ie Tel: 085 7252261
  • Linda Monaghan Lindhurst, Torquay Road, Foxrock Email: monaghanlinda1@gmail.com Tel: 083 4732289
  • Emma Willis Kenny 70 Glenmore Park, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16 Email: info@equivigor.com Tel: 087 9387421
  • Lydia Dawson Kilronan E.C, Cloghran, Swords Email: lydia.dawson@outlook.com Tel: 087 0574011
  • Ailsa Sexton Belinstown Lodge, Ballyboughal Email: ailsasexton@icloud.com Tel: 086 2213634
  • Sarah Dunne 114 Castleland Court, Balbriggan Email: s.dunne.86@hotmail.com Tel: 085 7867587
  • Maeve Lynch Coolmine Equestrian Centre, Saggart Email: maeve@coolmineequestrian.com Tel: 087 6183363
  • Nicola Ennis Green Ives, Thormanby Road, Howth Email: ginicolaennis@gmail.com Tel: 086 3591421
  • Laura Snow Drynam, Swords Email: drynamstables@live.ie Tel: 087 6832004
FERMANAGH
  • Samantha O’Sullivan 316 Lough Shore Road, Beagh Little, Enniskillen, BT93 7BX Email: osullivansamantha316@gmail.com Tel: 083 4727011
  • James Hogg 195 Belfast Road, Mullaghmore, Maguires Bridge Email: jameshogg83@btinternet.com Tel: +44 783 3527826
 GALWAY
  • Glenn McCullough Chesnut Tree Stables, Rahard, Athenry Email: glennzeco@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 087 2183812
  • Michelle Leonard Tooreeny, Moycullen Email: michelleleonard212@gmail.com Tel: 086 8778401
  • Melanie King  Drum Rd, Boleg Beg, Barna Email: lking2@eircom.net Tel: 085 7304535
  • Majella Collins Ballyvaughan, Via Galway Email:  Tel: 086 0824701
  • Helen Nolan Ballycolgan, Headford Email:helennolanstables@gmail.com Tel: 086 0532701
  • Vladimir Tkatchivskii 92 Cluain Riocaird, Headford Rd Email: flydragon70@yahoo.ie Tel: 087 4380193
 KILDARE 
  • Michelle Mulligan Knockirr, Carburry Email: michellemulligan36@gmail.com Tel: 085 1653144
  • Jean Halpenny Beggars Rest, Beggars End, Tipper South, Punchestown, Naas Email: jean_halpenny@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6826834
  • Ruth Wiseman Mullaghmoyne East, Curragh Email: ruthmcwiseman@gmail.com Tel: 087 6879323
  • Lorli Higgins Oakridge, Coughlanstown West, Ballymore Eustace Email: donode@eircom.net Tel: 087 2343913
  • James O’Reilly Alasty, Straffan Email: jroreilly@eircom.net Tel: 086 8492049
  • Maria O’Neill Gleanahunigh, Chapel St, Ballymore Eustace Email: mariaoneill50@eircom.net Tel: 087 2672920
  • Nicola Cassidy New Road, Straffan Email: cassidynicki@me.com Tel: 086 2715218
  • Jenny Lynch Beechwood Cottage, Oldtown, Newbridge Email: jennylynch0209@gmail.com Tel:086 4018400
  • Margeret Kinsella Woodlands East, Castledermot Email: margaretkinsella@eircom.net Tel: 086 1567769
  • Sean Kavanagh Killyon, Dunfirth, Johnstownbridge, Enfield Email: rachstafford@hotmail.com Tel: 087 9378506
KILKENNY        
  • Paula Maria Geiger No 7 The Dell, Dukesmeadows Email: paulamgeiger@gmail.com Tel: 086 4028844
  • Eddie Moloney Warrington Equestrian Centre, Kilkenny Email:  Tel: 086 8130641
  • Kate Nelson The Stone Cottage, Goodwins Gardens, Kells Email: equestrian@mountjuliet.ie Tel: 087 2859018
  • Sarah Dowley Graigue House, Carrick-On- Suir Email: sarah-dowley@hotmail.com Tel: 086 2231373
KERRY
LAOIS
  • Loretta Kirwan Finan Derrin Borris, Ossory Email: lorettakirwan@hotmail.com Tel: 086 1647828
  • Ursula Fitzpatrick Tinnakill, Portarlington Email: ursula_fitzpatrick@eircom.net Tel: 087 6282725
  • Yvonne Garrett Hollymount Stables, Loran, Pike of Rushall Email: yvonnebrady83@gmail.com Tel: 087 6161863
 LIMERICK
  • Emily Collins Whitehouse The Wing, Clonshire EC, Adare Email: whitehousee@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 087 6404334
  • Aine Ni Chonaill Anglode, High Park, Ballysimon, Limerick Email: ainenichonaill@eircom.net Tel: 087 7980535
  • David Moran Deelside Stud, Askeaton Email: deelsidestud@gmail.com Tel: 086 8198005
 LEITRIM
  • Elaine Neary Drumelegga, Cloone Email: elainepneary@gmail.com  Tel: 086 0204309
 LOUTH
  • Fintan Sullivan Lynchs Cross, Tullyallen, Drogheda Email: f.sullivan@sullivan.ie Tel: 086 2576132
  • Orlagh Kelly Lurgankeel, Kilcurry, Dundalk Email: orlaghk55@gmail.com Tel: 087 1719888
  • Maria Black 18 Five Oaks Village, Dublin Road, Drogheda Email: mariablack95@hotmail.com Tel: 086 8155042
LONGFORD
MAYO
  • Sinead McGrath Ballyjennings Stables, Ballinrobe Email: sinead@horsetrekkingireland.com Tel: 087 9404689
  • Cassandra Morris Cloontumper, Claremorris Email: cmorris2202@gmail.com Tel: 086 3324492
  • Anne Hallinan Killawalla, Westport Email: a_hallinan@hotmail.com Tel: 087 9512626
  • David Corcoran River View, Crossmolina Email: davycorcoran@gmail.com Tel: 087 2727321
MEATH
  • Shelley Allen Grove House, Piltown Road, Drogheda Email: jack2shelley@hotmail.com Tel: 086 1285691
  • Adele Buckley Ballycommon Lodge, Oranstown, Dunboyne Email: adele.buckley3@mail.dcu.ie Tel: 087 9255597
  • Jackie Buckley Hunters Walk, Oranstown, Dunboyne Email: jblabstock2@gmail.com Tel: 087 2358253
  • Claire O’Dwyer Lagore Stables, Mooretown, Ratoath Email: clairehopeboswell@hotmail.com Tel: 086 0598907
  • Paul Donlon Rossmeen, Kells Email: paulbdonlon@gmail.com Tel: 087 2158251
  • Kate Hutcheson Baltray Cottage, Station Road, Gormanstown Email: hutcheson.kate@gmail.com Tel: 086 3823794
  • Jennifer Byrne Ballybin, Fairyhouse, Ratoath Email: jenniferbyrne08@hotmail.com Tel: 086 3787802
  • Diarmuid O’Brien Deetjen Lodge, Jarretstown, Dunboyne Email: obriendiarmuid@gmail.com Tel: 087 2358233
MONAGHAN
  • Gerard Green Tonagh, Clontibret Email: gg1_ster@hotmail.com Tel: 083 8185434
  • Hugh Tunney Clonboy Stud, Clones Email: htunney@gmail.com Tel: 086 7921666
  • Geraldine Bellew Cloncaw EC, Glaslough Email: geraldine@cloncaw.com Tel: 087 9751009
OFFALY
  • Marguerite Mc Sweeney Treascon House, Treascon, Portarlington Email: marguerite.mcsweeney2@gmail.com Tel: 087 2386918
  • Anna Camon Ballysheil, Belmont, Birr Email: atcamon@eircom.net Tel: 087-6280035
ROSCOMMON
  • Breda Perrin 8 Lough Key Wood, Boyle, Email: loughkeywood@gmail.com Tel: 087 2799830
  • Becky Tiernan 20 Forest Park Manor, Boyle Email: beckyfranceslee@gmail.com Tel: 0833233225
SLIGO
  • Eilish Devine Larkhill, Keash, Ballymote Email: devineeilish@eircom.net Tel: 087 6772094
TIPPERARY
  • Aiden Fogarty Friar St., Cashel Email: sportofkingscashel@gmail.com Tel: 087 6854597
  • Patricia Lalor Annsfort, Lisronagh, Clonmel Email: bandplalor@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6828234
  • Terry Cairns Knockahunna, Norwood, Nenagh Email: teresajcairns@gmail.com Tel: 087-2243505
  • Susanna Rose Moore Bungalow beside Gate Lodge, Longfield, Gooldcross, Cashel Email: horseoloughlin@gmail.com Tel: 086 0810669
  • Stephanie Moore Ballinamona, Littleton, Thurles Email: ballinamona@hotmail.com Tel: 085 8400986
  • Fiona Ryan Tipperary EC, Thurles Email: cahirequestrian@gmail.com Tel: 086 21515875
  • Emma Meagher Milestown, Cloneen, Clonmel Email: emmameagher@live.com Tel: 087 9643949
TYRONE
  • Hannah McCrory 17 Ratheen Avenue, Cookstown, BT80 8HJ Email: hannah_17r@hotmail.co.uk Tel: +44 7513866771
  • Richard Kyle Hayes  10 Riverview Park, Omagh Email: kylehayes@live.co.uk Tel: +44 7597604619
 WATERFORD  
  • Elizabeth Fleming Barnavalla, Ballyduff Upper Email: lizfleming07@yahoo.com Tel: 086 4097248
  • Jo Breheny Davara House, Kilbride South, Tramore Email: jobreheny1@gmail.com Tel: 087 2986294
 WESTMEATH
  • Pietro Moglia 88 Cypress Gardens, Athlone Email: pietromoglia@gmail.com Tel: 085 3064592
  • Charlotte Walshe Anneville, Gaybrook Email: charlottewalshe@eircom.net Tel: 087 4076939
 WEXFORD
  • Deirdre Crowdle Ryan Rochestown, New Ross Email: dcrowdle08@hotmail.com Tel: 087 2246066
  • Dale Adams The Quarry, Tubberneering, Gorey Email: dmcnadams@gmail.com Tel: 086 1611460
  • Edwina O’Connor Ashwood Lower, Inch, Gorey Email: eoc@live.ie Tel: 087 6570096
  • Jenny Pim Donanore, Enniscorthy Email: jennypim@hotmail.com Tel: 087 2465956
  • Sarah- Jane Martin Mooney  Meadow Cottage, Clonough, Inch Email: sjtraveling@hotmail.com Tel: 086 2256138
  • Liseanne Kearns Heronford, Kilmannon, Murrintown, Email: lisekearns@gmail.com Tel: 086 8634243
  • Sandra Borssim At the Kennels, Oulartleigh, Glenbrien Email: sborssim@gmail.com Tel: 087 9401237
WICKLOW      
  • Jennifer Diamond Stonewall Cottage, Timmore Lane, Newcastle Email: jendiamondxo@gmail.com Tel: 087 6522244
  • Paula Sutton Glaskenny House, Glaskenny, Enniskerry Email: psutton810@gmail.com Tel: 085 7674153
  • Daniela O’Toole Ballinteskin Farm, Wicklow Town Email: daniela@ballinteskinfarm.comTel: 087 2503174
  • Ellen Kavanagh Wyndrush Lodge, Ballinasloe, Roundwood Email: ellenk157@live.co.uk Tel: 086 1571701
  • Ruth Masterson Kings River Cottage, Humphreystown, Blessington Email: masterson.ruth@gmail.com Tel: 087 3892652
  • Helen Keogh The Gate Lodge, Ballyrogan, Redcross Email: helen.keogh@hotmail.com Tel: 086 8146937
  • Hannah Bolger  Cloon House, Cloon Wood, Glencree Email: hbolger@gmail.com Tel: 087 2649537
  • David Byrne 20 Ripley Court, Killarney Rd, Bray Email: byrnedav@iol.ie Tel: 086 2202677
  • Niamh Rothwell Fairwood Stables, Tinahely Email: niamh.deegan@gmail.com Tel: 087 8315484
  • Jacqui Arundel 22Bentley Ave, Boghall Rd, Bray Email: jacsmail22@gmail.com Tel: 087 2641007
  • Eve Hedderman Coolnakilly House, Glenealy Email: evehedderman@live.ie Tel: 086 1973419
  • Birgit Pike Namazgah, Leamore Lane, Newcastle Email: biedchenpike@gmail.com Tel: 087 9162419
  • Gilly Crawford Glenside, Glen of the Downs, Delgany Email:gckool@hotmail.com Tel: 086 8876232
  • Daria Stepka Ballyrush, Arklow Email: dariastepka@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6359915

Coaches outside Ireland

UNITED KINGDOM
  • Jane Lamb Nettlestead Lodge, Maidstone Road, Paddock Wood, Kent Email: jane@nettlesteadcarriage.org.uk Tel: +0044 7885672444
  • Eva Boyle 34 Freer Street, Denton Holme, Carlisle Email:eboyle98@googlemail.com Tel: +0044 7849154515
REPUBLIC OF KOREA (SOUTH KOREA)     
  • Hyung-Seok Kim Kihueng-gu, Yongin-shi, Gyeonggi-do, Email: duggu2003@hanmail.net
KUWAIT (MIDDLE EAST)
  • Abrar Jeraq Bayan, Block 6, Street 2, House 65, Kuwait City, Kuwait  Email: jeraq52@gmail.com