Apprentice coaches – Level 1

 PLEASE NOTE IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF EACH INDIVIDUAL TO ENSURE YOUR COACH IS COVERED BY ADEQUATE INSURANCE

ANTRIM 
  • Christine McBride 85 Old Ballyrobin Road, Muckamore, BT41 4TJ Email: christinemcbride16@hotmail.com Tel: +44 7590502976
  • Grace Hurrell, 15 Main Street, Parkgate, BT39 0DG Email: gracec111@hotmail.co.uk Tel: +44 75 17365449
  • Jenny Caldwell, 11 Dalways Bawn Road, Carrickfergus, BT38 9BY Email: jcdalways@hotmail.co.uk  Tel: 0044 7788 704894
ARMAGH
  • Jayne Doherty, 88 Portadown Road, Castledillion Email: jayne@castledillon.com  Tel: 00447515888888
CARLOW
  • Pam Walshe Ballinaguilky House, Hacketstown Email: pamela.walshe@boi.com Tel: 086 8665509
 CAVAN
  • Katie Smyth, Listnalee, Virginia Road, Baileborough, A82 Y832 Email: kt.smyth@hotmail.com Tel: 086 3558265
  • Kathryn Jones, 9 Lake View, Killeshandra, Email: kathrynjones52@gmail.com  Tel: 087 3486264
  • Nora Fay, Drumherriff, Lisboduff, Cootehill, Co. Cavan, Email: norafay26@yahoo.ie Tel: 089 4836218
CLARE
  • Nicky Mummery Drummod, Bodyke Email: nickymummery@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 087 6232754
  • Majella Collins Ballyvaughan Email: bayfieldbud@gmail.com Tel: 083 4184889
  • Simone Barry Banner Equestrian, Toonagh, Fountain, Ennis Email: noelsimonebarry@eircom.net Tel: 086 8506025
  • Noel Barry Banner Equestrian, Toonagh, Fountain, Ennis Email: noelsimonebarry@eircom.net Tel: 0862772616
  • Joan Greene Ing, Newmarket on Fergus, Email: joangreene59@gmail.com Tel: 0872431118
  • Heather Saunders 3 Boherarowen, Newmarket on Fergus, Email: heathermcnally@eircom.net Tel: 086 3475948
CORK
  • Janet Burke Valley View EC, Gooseberry Hill, Meelin, Newmarket Email: janet_burke@eircom.net Tel: 087 9883167
  • Marie Smiddy Shanagarny, Midleton Email: sangarthe@live.ie Tel: 086 7958083
  • Dara Mellerick Castletown, Killeigh Email: dmell3@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6141003
  • Sally Bolger Dunbeacon, Durrus, Bantry Email: leoandsally@gmail.com Tel: 086 0555347
  • Marie Hennessy Cnoc Cruithne, Ballinascartha, Midleton Email: hennessy5@eircom.net Tel: 087 1348613
  • Kieran O’Sullivan, Skevanish, Innishannon Email: skevanish@gmail.com Tel: 086 3373658
  • Julie-Claire Rogers, 24 Fernwood, Togher, T12 T4CN Email: jcrogers144@gmail.com Tel: 085 1111888
DERRY
  • Ciaran McCormick Tamnareagh Park, Brockagh Road, Eginton, BT47 3WD Email: ciaranmccormick262@gmail.com Tel: +44 7580213419
  • Fiona McRobert 44 Ballyrashane Rd, Coleraine Email: lorinday800@btinternet.com Tel: +44 7796540258
  • Fiona Thompson 29 Seahaven Court, Portstewart, BT55 7DS Email: onlyflt82@gmail.com Tel: +44 7753357088
DONEGAL
DOWN
  • Lisa Allen Stubbyhill, 24 Bailliemills Road, Lisburn, BT27 6XJ Email: stubbyhill@btinternet.com Tel: +44 2892639848
  • Nicola Manningham Buller Ballymote House, Ballymote, Downpatrick Email: m-b@ballymotehouse.com Tel: +44 7831 661429
  • Adam Haugh, Glenloughan House, 23 Glenloughan Road, Kilkeel, BT344SR Email: raymondhaugh@btinternet.com Tel:00447885696958
DUBLIN
  • Lisa Dandy 332 Orwell Park, Glen, Templeogue Dublin 6W Email: ldlisadandy@gmail.com Tel: 086 8600578
  • Ausra Valuckyte Drumanagh House, Loughshinny, Skerries Email: desronije@gmail.com Tel: 085 7493843
  • Gina Fennessy 51 Belfry Grove, Citywest, Dublin 24 Email: ginacaff@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 083 1600224
  • Taylor Vard Hillside Stud , Ballyedmonduff , Stepaside Email: taylorjvard@gmail.com Tel: 087 2603002
  • David Doyle 16 Castleview Crescent, Swords Email: ddoyle@postech.ie Tel: 087 9675000
  • Emma McCauley 9 Manor Heath, Marley Grange Estate, Grange Road, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16 Email: emmamccauleybhsai@gmail.com Tel: 086 2073263
  • Linda Monaghan Lindhurst, Torquay Road, Foxrock Email: monaghanlinda1@gmail.com Tel: 083 4732289
  • Laura Snow Drynam, Swords Email: drynamstables@live.ie Tel: 087 6832004
  • Andrew Lyons, Dunsoghly, St Margarets Email: andrewblyons@hotmail.com Tel: 087 7984087
  • Ciaran Glynn, Killossery Lodge Stud, Rolestown, Swords Email: killosserylodgestud@gmail.com Tel: 086 3399580
  • Laura Glynn, Killossery Lodge Stud, Rolestown, Swords Email: killosserylodgestud@gmail.com Tel: 086 8245722
  • Catriona Monks Walsh, Ballycultey Stables, Ballycultry Road, Swords Email: Catriona-ann-walsh@hotmail.com Tel: 086 8523405
  • Bernie O’Dwyer Foley, 662 Howth Road, Raheny Email: bodwyerfoley@eircom.net Tel: 086 8090601
  • Hazel O’Flynn, The Forest, Cloghran, Swords Email: hazeloflynn@yahoo.com Tel: 087 9872763
  • Nicola Dunne, 71 Hampton Cove, Balbriggan Email: n_a_dunne@yahoo.ie  Tel: 085 7252261
  • Sarah Dunne, 114 Castleland Court, Balbriggan Email: s.dunne.86@hotmail.com  Tel: 085 7867587
  • Bernadette Dunne, 3 Sandyford Downs, Sandyford Village, Dublin 18, D18 E4P6 Email: CakesForAllOccasions@eircom.net Tel: 087 2330217
  • Nicola Ennis, Green Ives, Thormanby Road, Howth,  Email: ginicolaennis@gmail.com Tel: 0863591421
  • Lydia Dawson, Kilronan EC, Cloghran, Swords Email: lydia.dawson@outlook.com Tel: 087 0574011
FERMANAGH
  • Samantha O’Sullivan 316 Lough Shore Road, Beagh Little, Enniskillen, BT93 7BX Email: osullivansamantha316@gmail.com Tel: 083 4727011
  • James Hogg 195 Belfast Road, Mullaghmore, Maguires Bridge Email: jameshogg83@btinternet.com Tel: +44 783 3527826
 GALWAY
  • Amory McMahon, KingsHill, Newcastle, Athenry Email: amorymcmahon@live.ie Tel: 087 7696669
 KILDARE 
  • Michelle Mulligan Knockirr, Carburry Email: michellemulligan36@gmail.com Tel: 085 1653144
  • Ruth Wiseman Mullaghmoyne East, Curragh Email: ruthmcwiseman@gmail.com Tel: 087 6879323
  • James O’Reilly Alasty, Straffan Email: jroreilly@eircom.net Tel: 086 8492049
  • Maria O’Neill Gleanahunigh, Chapel St, Ballymore Eustace Email: mariaoneill50@eircom.net Tel: 087 2672920
  • Kate Solon, 67 Kings Furze Avenue, Naas Email: kate.solon@teagasc.ie  Tel: 086 321710
  • Lorli Higgins, Oakridge, Coughlanstown West, Ballymore Eustace Email: merveldthiggins@gmail.com  Tel: 087 2343913
  • Joanna Threadgold, Castleroe, Maganey, Athy Email: Joanne45@eircom.net  Tel: 087 6890388
  • Rachel Kearns, Commons View, Loughanure, Clane, Email: rachelkearns11@gmail.com  Tel: 087 7435958
  • Nicola Cassidy, New Road, Straffan , Co. Kildare, Email: cassidynicki@me.com Tel: 086 2715218
KILKENNY        
  • Paula Maria Geiger Foulkstown Farm, Waterford Road, Foulkstown, Co. Kilkenny Email: paulamgeiger@gmail.com Tel: 086 4028844
  • Kate Nelson The Stone Cottage, Goodwins Gardens, Kells Email: equestrian@mountjuliet.ie Tel: 087 2859018
  • Sarah Dowley Graigue House, Carrick-On- Suir Email: sarah-dowley@hotmail.com Tel: 086 2231373
  • Linda Moloney Warrington EC, Warrington Email: lindamoloney@live.com Tel: 086 3133465
  • Lisa Farrell, Smithstown, Thomastown, Email: lisafarrell18@hotmail.com Tel: 0863439375
KERRY
  • Julie Baker, Rathkenny, Abbeydorney, Tralee Email: julie-baker-65@hotmail.com  Tel: 087 2278224
  • Mary Concannon, 19 Manor Avenue, Tralee Email: concmary@gmail.com Tel: 087 1370162
  • Katy Scott, Ballinloughig, Ballydavid, Tralee Email: katyscott1@gmail.com Tel: 087 1338084
LAOIS
  • Ursula Fitzpatrick Tinnakill, Portarlington Email: ursula_fitzpatrick@eircom.net Tel: 087 6282725
  • Yvonne Garrett Hollymount Stables, Loran, Pike of Rushall Email: yvonnebrady83@gmail.com Tel: 087 6161863
LEITRIM
  • Elaine Neary Drumelegga, Cloone Email: elainepneary@gmail.com Tel: 086 1548500
 LIMERICK
  • David Moran Deelside Stud, Askeaton Email: deelsidestud@gmail.com Tel: 086 8198005
  • Mary Leonard-Blake, Cullinagh Mor House, Newcastle West Email: belizma@yahoo.com Tel: 087 6180671
  • Sarah McSweeney, Ballyanrahan, Patrickswell, Emial: sarahmcsweeney.sms@gmail.com  Tel: 087 2677524
LONGFORD
  • Robert Harrison, Mosstown, Keenagh Email: mosstownstables2011@gmail.com  Tel: 0862248240
 LOUTH
  • Fintan Sullivan Lynchs Cross, Tullyallen, Drogheda Email: f.sullivan@sullivan.ie Tel: 086 2576132
  • Maria Black 18 Five Oaks Village, Dublin Road, Drogheda Email: mariablack95@hotmail.com Tel: 086 8155042
  • Gwen Walsh, Collon Road, Hill of the Rath, Tullyallen, A91 R6E8 Email: gwenwalsh36@gmail.com Tel: +353 86 8893182
MAYO
  • Anne Hallinan, Killawalla, Westport, Email: a_hallinan@hotmail.com Tel: 0879512626
MEATH
  • Shelley Allen Grove House, Piltown Road, Drogheda Email: jack2shelley@hotmail.com Tel: 086 1285691
  • Adele Buckley Ballycommon Lodge, Oranstown, Dunboyne Email: adele.buckley3@mail.dcu.ie Tel: 087 9255597
  • Jackie Buckley Hunters Walk, Oranstown, Dunboyne Email: jblabstock2@gmail.com Tel: 087 2358253
  • Claire O’Dwyer Lagore Stables, Mooretown, Ratoath Email: clairehopeboswell@hotmail.com Tel: 086 0598907
  • Paul Donlon Rossmeen, Kells Email: paulbdonlon@gmail.com Tel: 087 2158251
  • Lauren Robinson, Castletown, Rathmolyon Email: laurenmairer@yahoo.com Tel: 087 2710888
  • Sarah Ennis, Quarrylands, Dunboyne Email: nikpot@eircom.net  Tel: 086 3348125
  • Lauren Robinson, Castletown, Rathmolyon, Email: laurenmairer@yahoo.com Tel: 087 2710888
  • Rachel Switzer, 2 The Stable Cottage, Swainstown House, Kilmessan, Email: rachaelswitzer@hotmail.com  Tel: 086 2114059
  • Orla Cassidy, Whitree House, Donaghmore, Ashbourne, Email: cassidyo@hotmail.com Tel: 0871216985
  • Jane Richardson, Higginstown House, Higginstown, Slane, Email: jane@richardson.ie  Tel: 087 2403837
  • Kate Hutcheson, Baltray Cottage, Station Road, Gormanston Email: hutcheson.kate@gmail.com Tel: 086 3823794
  • Jackie Buckley, Hunters Walk, Oranstown, Dunboyne Email: jblabstock2@gmail.com Tel: 087 2358253
MONAGHAN
  • Geraldine Bellew Cloncaw EC, Glaslough Email: geraldine@cloncaw.com Tel: 087 9751009
  • Hannah Eakins, Drumgeeny, Carrickmacross, Email: hannaheakins31@hotmail.com  Tel: 087 9858008
OFFALY
  • Marguerite Mc Sweeney Treascon House, Treascon, Portarlington Email: marguerite.mcsweeney2@gmail.com Tel: 087 2386918
  • Elaine O’Neill, Shean, Edenderry ballyforesporthorses@gmail.com Tel: 087 2207003
  • Jeanette Donath Murphy, Garr, hode, Email: whitefieldsstables@hotmail.com Tel: 086 4012539
  • Ursula Fitzpatrick, Barrow Bank, Shandra, Portarlington Email: ursula_fitzpatrick@eircom.net Tel: 087 6282725
ROSCOMMON
  • Breda Perrin 8 Lough Key Wood, Boyle, Email: loughkeywood@gmail.com Tel: 087 2799830
  • Becky Tiernan 20 Forest Park Manor, Boyle Email: beckyfranceslee@gmail.com Tel: 0833233225
TIPPERARY
  • Patricia Lalor Annsfort, Lisronagh, Clonmel Email: bandplalor@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6828234
  • Teresa Cairns, Knockahunna, Norwood, Nenagh Email: teresajcairns@gmail.com Tel: 087 2243505
  • Kerry O’Sullivan, The Glen, Longstone, Cullen Email: dom.kerry.osullivan@gmail.com Tel: 086 2126667
  • Anna Camon, Gurteen College, Ballingarry, Roscrea Email: acamon@gurteencollege.ie Tel: 06721282
  • Aiden Fogarty, Friar St, Cashel Email: sportofkingscashel@gmail.com Tel: 087 6854597
  • Fiona Ryan, Tipperary EC, Thurles Email: cahirequestrian@gmail.com Tel: 086 2515875
TYRONE
  • Hannah McCrory 17 Ratheen Avenue, Cookstown, BT80 8HJ Email: hannah_17r@hotmail.co.uk Tel: +44 7513866771
  • Richard Kyle Hayes  10 Riverview Park, Omagh Email: kylehayes@live.co.uk Tel: +44 7597604619
  • Sonya McAleer, 28 Dergmoney View, Omagh Email: sonyamcaleer@gmail.com  Tel: +44 787 4350665
  • Alison Watt, 16 Dun Gororan Rd, Pomeroy, Dungannon, BT70 3EQ Email: alisonwatt11@gmail.com Tel: 0044 7484 699755
 WATERFORD  
  • Jo Breheny Davara House, Kilbride South, Tramore Email: jobreheny1@gmail.com Tel: 087 2986294
  • Elizabeth Frayling Curates House, Ballymacarbry Email: lizfrayling@gmail.com Tel: 086 7827510
 WESTMEATH
  • Emma Browne 9 Belvedere, Tyrrellpass, Co. Westmeath, N91 F318 Email: emmajaynebrowne@hotmail.com Tel: 087 7971939
 WEXFORD
  • Edwina O’Connor Ashwood Lower, Inch, Gorey Email: eoc@live.ie Tel: 087 6570096
  • Victoria Scully Ballymore, Camolin, Y21KT65 Email: missvictoriascully@hotmail.com Tel: 085 2165615
  • Ruth Daunt, Ballyregan, Camolin, Enniscorthy Email: rdaunt1@gmail.com Tel: 087 9680344
  • Ian Grace, Ballintober, New Ross Email: iangrace@hotmail.com  Tel: 086 1536246
  • Gabrielle Le Guay, The Cull, Duncormick Email: gableguay@yahoo.ie Tel: 086 3322196
WICKLOW      
  • Hannah Bolger  Cloon House, Cloon Wood, Glencree Email: hbolger@gmail.com Tel: 087 2649537
  • David Byrne 20 Ripley Court, Killarney Rd, Bray Email: byrnedav@iol.ie Tel: 086 2202677
  • Jacqui Arundel 22Bentley Ave, Boghall Rd, Bray Email: jacsmail22@gmail.com Tel: 087 2641007
  • Eve Hedderman Coolnakilly House, Glenealy Email: evehedderman@live.ie Tel: 086 1973419
  • Gilly Crawford Glenside, Glen of the Downs, Delgany Email:gckool@hotmail.com Tel: 086 8876232
  • Daria Stepka Ballyrush, Arklow Email: dariastepka@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6359915
  • Paula Sutton Glaskenny House, Glaskenny, Enniskerry Email psutton810@gmail.com Tel 085 7674153
  • Daniele O’Toole, Ballinteskin Farm, Wicklow Town, A67 D282 Email: daniela@ballinteskinfarm.com  Tel: 087 2503174
  • Jackie O’Toole, 47 Fairy Hill, Bray Email: jotool1977@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 086 3468332
  • Andrew Byrne, Hunters Lodge, Gorteen, Tinahely, Email: hunterslodge@live.ie Tel: 085 2707818
  • Birgit Pike, Namazgah, Lemore Lane, Newcastle Email: biedchenpike@gmail.com Tel: 087 9162419

Coaches outside Ireland

UNITED KINGDOM
  • Jane Lamb Nettlestead Lodge, Maidstone Road, Paddock Wood, Kent Email: jane@nettlesteadcarriage.org.uk Tel: +0044 7885672444
France
  • Sophie Soulez Lariviere, 5 Quai de la Touques, 14800, Deauville Email: sophiesoulezlariviere@gmail.com Tel: +33 6 77 943714