Apprentice coaches – Level 1

 PLEASE NOTE IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF EACH INDIVIDUAL TO ENSURE YOUR COACH IS COVERED BY ADEQUATE INSURANCE

ANTRIM 
  • Christine McBride, 85 Old Ballyrobin Road, Muckamore, BT41 4TJ Email: christinemcbride16@hotmail.com Tel: +44 7590502976
  • Jenny Caldwell, 11 Dalways Bawn Road, Carrickfergus, BT38 9BY Email: jcdalways@hotmail.co.uk  Tel: 0044 7788 704894
ARMAGH
  • Jayne Doherty, 88 Portadown Road, Castledillion Email: jayne@castledillon.com  Tel: 0044 7515888888
  • Amy Richardson, Drumlyn, 124 Moyallon Road, Portadown Email: ajane_richardson@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 0044 7519279256
CARLOW
  • Pam Walshe, Ballinaguilky House, Hacketstown Email: pamela.walshe@boi.com Tel: 086 8665509
  • Sandra Quinn, 8 Woodglade, Fenagh Begenalstown Email: sandrabegleyquinn@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 087 7718575
  • Kate Moody, Knocknaboley,Hacketstown, Email: katemoody1961@gmail.com Tel: 087 8309016
 CAVAN
  • Kathryn Jones, 9 Lake View, Killeshandra, Email: kathrynjones52@gmail.com  Tel: 087 3486264
CLARE
  • Majella Collins, Ballyvaughan Email: bayfieldbud@gmail.com Tel: 083 4184889
  • Siobhan Schous, Springmount, Kilmore Email: sschous@hotmail.com Tel: 087 1206526
CORK
  • Janet Burke, Valley View EC, Gooseberry Hill, Meelin, Newmarket Email: janet_burke@eircom.net Tel: 087 9883167
  • Dara Mellerick, Castletown, Killeigh Email: dmell3@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6141003
  • Marie Hennessy, Cnoc Cruithne, Ballinascartha, Midleton Email: hennessy5@eircom.net Tel: 087 1348613
  • Kieran O’Sullivan, Skevanish, Innishannon Email: skevanish@gmail.com Tel: 086 3373658
  • Julie-Claire Rogers, 24 Fernwood, Togher, T12 T4CN Email: jcrogers144@gmail.com Tel: 085 1111888
  • Katie McKeon, Rough Grove, Bandon, Email: kmck878@gmail.com, Tel: 085 7112010
DERRY
  • Ciaran McCormick, Tamnareagh Park, Brockagh Road, Eginton, BT47 3WD Email: ciaranmccormick262@gmail.com Tel: +44 7580213419
  • Fiona Thompson, 29 Seahaven Court, Portstewart, BT55 7DS Email: onlyflt82@gmail.com Tel: +44 7753357088
DONEGAL
DOWN
  • Lisa Allen, Stubbyhill, 24 Bailliemills Road, Lisburn, BT27 6XJ Email: stubbyhill@btinternet.com Tel: +44 2892639848
  • Nicola Manningham Buller, Ballymote House, Ballymote, Downpatrick Email: m-b@ballymotehouse.com Tel: +44 7831 661429
  • Adam Haugh, Glenloughan House, 23 Glenloughan Road, Kilkeel, BT344SR Email: raymondhaugh@btinternet.com Tel:00447885696958
  • Rita Seery, 28 Ardaveen Avenue, Dublin Road, Newry Email: ritaseery@hotmail.com Tel: 0044 782529884
  • Caroline Herron, 1 Hillview, Killyleagh, Downpatrick Email: carolineherron82@aol.com Tel: 0044 79300647333
  • Laoise Fitzsimons, 16 Killard Square, Ballyhornan, Downpatrick, Email: laoise.fitz@gmail.com Tel: 004 47591123875
DUBLIN
  • Lisa Dandy, 332 Orwell Park, Glen, Templeogue Dublin 6W Email: ldlisadandy@gmail.com Tel: 086 8600578
  • Gina Fennessy, 51 Belfry Grove, Citywest, Dublin 24 Email: ginacaff@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 083 1600224
  • Taylor Vard, Hillside Stud , Ballyedmonduff , Stepaside Email: taylorjvard@gmail.com Tel: 087 2603002
  • Linda Monaghan, Lindhurst, Torquay Road, Foxrock Email: monaghanlinda1@gmail.com Tel: 083 4732289
  • David Doyle, 16 Castleview Crescent, Swords Email: ddoyle@postech.ie Tel: 087 9675000
  • Emma McCauley, 9 Manor Heath, Marley Grange Estate, Grange Road, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16 Email: emmamccauleybhsai@gmail.com Tel: 086 2073263
  • Laura Snow, Drynam, Swords Email: drynamstables@live.ie Tel: 087 6832004
  • Ciaran Glynn, Killossery Lodge Stud, Rolestown, Swords Email: killosserylodgestud@gmail.com Tel: 086 3399580
  • Bernie O’Dwyer Foley, 662 Howth Road, Raheny Email: bodwyerfoley@eircom.net Tel: 086 8090601
  • Bernadette Dunne, 3 Sandyford Downs, Sandyford Village, Dublin 18, D18 E4P6 Email: CakesForAllOccasions@eircom.net Tel: 087 2330217
  • Lydia Dawson, Kilronan EC, Cloghran, Swords Email: lydia.dawson@outlook.com Tel: 087 0574011
  • Sheena Boran, Athgoe North, Newcastle Email: sheenaboran@yahoo.com Tel: 086 3123340
  • Andrew Lyons, Dunsoghly, St. Margarets Email: andrewblyons@hotmail.com Tel: 087 7984087
  • Nicola Dunne, 71 Hampton Cove, Balbriggan Email: n_a_dunne@yahoo.ie Tel: 085 7252261
  • Jennifer Brooks, Kilakee Road, Rathfarnham Email: jennybrooks04@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6332963
  • Karen Kelly, Castleview Grove, Swords, Email: kazkellyd@gmail.com Tel: 087 6537446
FERMANAGH
  • Samantha O’Sullivan, 316 Lough Shore Road, Beagh Little, Enniskillen, BT93 7BX Email: osullivansamantha316@gmail.com Tel: 083 4727011
  • James Hogg, 195 Belfast Road, Mullaghmore, Maguires Bridge Email: jameshogg83@btinternet.com Tel: +44 783 3527826
 KILDARE 
  • James O’Reilly, Alasty, Straffan Email: jroreilly@eircom.net Tel: 086 8492049
  • Maria O’Neill, Gleanahunigh, Chapel St, Ballymore Eustace Email: mariaoneill50@eircom.net Tel: 087 2672920
  • Lori Higgins, Oakridge, Coughlanstown West, Ballymore Eustace Email: merveldthiggins@gmail.com Tel: 087 2343913
  • Nicola Cassidy, New Road, Straffan, Email: cassidynicki@me.com Tel: 086 2715218
  • Jean Halpenny, Beggers Rest, Tipper South, Naas, Email: jean_halpenny@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6826834
  • Grace McHugh, Donadea, Naas Email: gracemchugh04@gmail.com Tel: 086 6683256
  • Stephane Greyling, Newtown, Kildare Town Email: sgreyling3@hotmail.com Tel: 083 1937199
  • Sonya McCormick, Somerton Stud, Prosperous, Naas, Email: b_a_l_o_o_b_a@yahoo.co.uk, Tel: 087 1334108
  • Rachel Kearns, Commons View, Loughanure, Clane, Email: rachelkearns11@gmail.com Tel: 087 7435958
KILKENNY        
  • Paula Maria Geiger, Foulkstown Farm, Waterford Road, Foulkstown, Co. Kilkenny Email: paulamgeiger@gmail.com Tel: 086 4028844
  • Sarah Dowley, Graigue House, Carrick-On- Suir Email: sarah-dowley@hotmail.com Tel: 086 2231373
  • Lisa Farrell, Smithstown, Thomastown, Email: lisafarrell18@hotmail.com Tel: 0863439375
  • Eddie Moloney, Warrington EC, Warrington. Email: eddieandmiriammoloney@hotmail.com Tel: -868130641
KERRY
  • Julie Baker, Rathkenny, Abbeydorney, Tralee Email: julie-baker-65@hotmail.com  Tel: 087 2278224
LAOIS
  • Yvonne Garrett, Hollymount Stables, Loran, Pike of Rushall Email: yvonnebrady83@gmail.com Tel: 087 6161863
  • Nicky Mummery, Clooncannon, Mountmellick Email: nickymummery@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 087 6232754
LIMERICK
  • Sarah McSweeney, Ballyanrahan, Patrickswell, Emial: sarahmcsweeney.sms@gmail.com  Tel: 087 2677524
  • Áine NíChonaill, Anglode, Highpark, Ballysimon, Email: ainenichonaill@eircom.net Tel: 087 7980535
  • Una O’Donnell, Herbertstown House, Herbertstown Email: unamodonnell@gmail.com Tel: 087 7578644
  • Mary Leonard, Cullinagh Mor, Newcastle West, Email: belizma@yahoo.com Tel: 087 6180671
LOUTH
  • Fintan Sullivan, Lynchs Cross, Tullyallen, Drogheda Email: f.sullivan@sullivan.ie Tel: 086 2576132
  • Maria Black, 18 Five Oaks Village, Dublin Road, Drogheda Email: mariablack95@hotmail.com Tel: 086 8155042
MAYO
  • Anne Hallinan, Killawalla, Westport, Email: a_hallinan@hotmail.com Tel: 0879512626
MEATH
  • Adele Buckley, Ballycommon Lodge, Oranstown, Dunboyne Email: adele.buckley3@mail.dcu.ie Tel: 087 9255597
  • Jackie Buckley, Hunters Walk, Oranstown, Dunboyne Email: jblabstock2@gmail.com Tel: 087 2358253
  • Claire O’Dwyer, Lagore Stables, Mooretown, Ratoath Email: clairehopeboswell@hotmail.com Tel: 086 0598907
  • Lauren Robinson, Castletown, Rathmolyon Email: laurenmairer@yahoo.com Tel: 087 2710888
  • Jane Richardson, Higginstown House, Higginstown, Slane, Email: jane@richardson.ie  Tel: 087 2403837
  • Kate Hutcheson, Baltray Cottage, Station Road, Gormanston Email: hutcheson.kate@gmail.com Tel: 086 3823794
  • Zazel McCarthy, Kiltens Gap, Milltown, Kilcock Email: finscealstud@gmail.com Tel: 087 9178992
  • Paul Donlon, Rossmeen, Kells Email: paulbdonlon@gmail.com Tel: 087 2158251
  • Suzanne Byrne, The Village Green, Ratoath, Email: suebyrne78@gmail.com Tel: 086 8838522
  • Sarah Ennis, Quarrylands, Dunboyne Email: sarahenniseventing@gmail.com Tel: 086 3348125
MONAGHAN
  • Geraldine Bellew, Cloncaw EC, Glaslough Email: geraldine@cloncaw.com Tel: 087 9751009
OFFALY
  • Jeanette Donath Murphy, Garr, hode, Email: whitefieldsstables@hotmail.com Tel: 086 4012539
  • Anna Lena Camon, Ballysheil, Belmont, Birr Email: atcamon@eircom.net Tel: 087 6280035
ROSCOMMON
  • Breda Perrin, 8 Lough Key Wood, Boyle, Email: loughkeywood@gmail.com Tel: 087 2799830
SLIGO
  • Margo Barrow, Cloonagh, Ballinfull Email: margobarrow@gmail.com Tel: 083 4250575
TIPPERARY
  • Patricia Lalor, Annsfort, Lisronagh, Clonmel Email: bandplalor@hotmail.com Tel: 087 6828234
  • Teresa Cairns, Knockahunna, Norwood, Nenagh Email: teresajcairns@gmail.com Tel: 087 2243505
  • Mary Jane Kearney, Rahinch, The Green, Fethard Email: maryjanekearney4@gmail.com Tel: 087 9750853
  • Emma Meagher, Milestown, Cloneen, Clonmel Email: emmameagher@live.com Tel: 087-9643949
  • Gemma Ferrer, Whitehall, Drumbane, Thurles Email: gemferrerquinn@gmail.com Tel: 087 6780749
  • Aiden Fogarty, Friar Street, Cashel Email: sportofkingscashel@gmail.com Tel: 087-6854597
TYRONE
  • Hannah McCrory, 17 Ratheen Avenue, Cookstown, BT80 8HJ Email: hannah_17r@hotmail.co.uk Tel: +44 7513866771
  • Richard Kyle Hayes,  10 Riverview Park, Omagh Email: kylehayes@live.co.uk Tel: +44 7597604619
  • Sonya McAleer, 28 Dergmoney View, Omagh Email: sonyamcaleer@gmail.com  Tel: +44 787 4350665
  • Alison Watt, 16 Dun Gororan Rd, Pomeroy, Dungannon, BT70 3EQ Email: alisonwatt11@gmail.com Tel: 0044 7484 699755
 WESTMEATH
  • Charlotte Washe, Anneville, Gaybrook, Mullingar, Email: walshecharlotte@gmail.com Tel: 087-4076939
 WEXFORD
  • Ruth Daunt, Ballyregan, Camolin, Enniscorthy Email: rdaunt1@gmail.com Tel: 087-9680344
  • Ian Grace, Ballintober, New Ross Email: iangrace@hotmail.com Tel: 086 1536246
WICKLOW      
  • Hannah Bolger,  Cloon House, Cloon Wood, Glencree Email: hbolger@gmail.com Tel: 087 2649537
  • Gilly Crawford, Glenside, Glen of the Downs, Delgany Email: gckool@hotmail.com Tel: 086 8876232
  • Paula Sutton, Glaskenny House, Glaskenny, Enniskerry Email psutton810@gmail.com Tel 085 7674153
  • Daniele O’Toole, Ballinteskin Farm, Wicklow Town, A67 D282 Email: daniela@ballinteskinfarm.com  Tel: 087 2503174
  • Jackie O’Toole, 47 Fairy Hill, Bray Email: jotool1977@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 086 3468332
  • Andrew Byrne, Hunters Lodge, Gorteen, Tinahely, Email: hunterslodge@live.ie Tel: 085 2707818
  • Georgina Izatt, Coolroe, Tinahely Email: georgina.izatt@gmail.com Tel: 086 2172337
  • Edwina O’Connor, Ashwood Lower, Inch, Gorey Email: eoc@live.ie Tel: 087 6570096
  • Mary Ann Casey, Griffinstown Glen, Dunlavin Email: deedeecasey@gmail.com Tel: 087 6355498

Coaches outside Ireland

UNITED KINGDOM
  • Jane Lamb, Nettlestead Lodge, Maidstone Road, Paddock Wood, Kent Email: jane@nettlesteadcarriage.org.uk Tel: +0044 7885672444
  • Mary Concannon, Fir close, West Moors, Ferndown, Email: concmary@gmail.com Tel: 087 1370162
France
  • Sophie Soulez Lariviere, 5 Quai de la Touques, 14800, Deauville Email: sophiesoulezlariviere@gmail.com Tel: +33 6 77 943714