HSI Pony Trial – Start list for Barnadown

  • 20 May 2015, 11:50

Please see the start list for the second leg of the HSI Pony Trials which takes place this weekend in Barnadown, 22nd – 24th of May.

Please note that on Friday evening all ponies will be examined by the Team Vet Con Kennedy starting at 4pm. This will be followed by a warm up/familiarisation class starting @ approximately 6pm.

1 Cul Ban Mistress Michael Pender
2 Kilkenny All Star Jack Brennan
3 Stakkati Adam Carey
4 Quartz du Risima Grace Mc Hugh
5 Sligo Little James Ciaran Nallon
6 Athlet Greenfield Harry Allen
7 Springhill Cosmo Beth Doherty
8 Carnhill Luna Conor Mc Mahon
9 Gretta III Cian Harrison
10 Tynan Bo-Bo Bear Abbey Morton
11 Shravgh Boy Michael Roche
12 Boolagh Gypsy Boy Kayleigh Soden
13 Another Destiny Cormac Foley
14 Zirina Michael Pender
15 Crown Jewel Cormac Foley
16 Knockroe Little Mike Fionn Clarke
17 Coppenagh Tom Sparrow Oisin Aylward
18 Vales Blue Melody Kate Derwin
19 Oh Wow Conor Mc Mahon
20 Adja Sean Monaghan
21 More Clover Hannah O Shea
22 Cinderella Girl Hannah O Shea
23 Orchids Vienna Grace O Donnell
24 Wischin Chin M Patrick Hickey
25 Imagine If One Michael Pender
26 Dr. Spot Luke Garrigan
27 Ballygawleys Little Ferro Olivia Roulston
28 Lady Capulet Conor Mc Mahon
29 Dynamite Spartacus Abbie Sweetnam
30 Spartacus Reape Abbie Sweetnam
31 Castle Hill King Kayleigh Soden
32 Acapella Z Harry Allen
  • Tags: