Startlist HSI Pony Trial Ard Chuain Friday 8th May

  • 6 May 2015, 15:34

Start list below for the first HSI Pony Trial in Ard Chuain.

Friday’s class will start @ 6.30pm. Please note all ponies must stable on site

1 Conor McMahon Carnhill Luna
2 Kayleigh Soden Boolagh Gypsy Boy
3 Hannah O’Shea More Clover
4 Patrick Hickey New Forge Lady
5 Abbie Sweetnam Dynamite Spartacus
6 Mikey Pender Entourage
7 Cormac Foley Another Destiny
8 Harry Allen Athlet Greenfield
9 Luke Garrigan Dr Spot
10 Beth Doherty Springhill Cosmo
11 Kate Derwin Vales Blue Melody
12 Olivia Roulston Ballygawleys Little Ferro
13 Cora Sharkey The Galway Blazer
14 Conor McMahon OhWow
15 Daniel Carroll Knockeroghery Prince
16 Hannah O’Shea Cinderella Girl
17 Fionn Clarke Knockroe Little Mike
18 Mikey Pender Zirina
19 Patrick Hickey Wischin Chin M
20 Cian Harrison Greta III
21 Abbie Sweetnam Spartacus Reape
22 Kayleigh Soden Castle Hill King
23 Grace McHugh Quartz Du Risima
24 Harry Allen Acapella Z
25 Oisin Aylward Coppenagh Tom Sparrow
26 Abby Morton Tynan Bo-Bo Bear
27 Conor McMahon Lady Capulet
28 Cormac Foley Crown Jewel
29 Grace O’Donnell Orchids Vienna
30 Ciaran Nallon Sligo Little James
31 Michael Roche Shrvagh Boy
32 Sean Monaghan Adja
33 Mikey Pender Imagine If One
  • Tags: